ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arielle Levitan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arielle Levitan?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Should not be a Physician, no patience or caring

Misdiagnosed infection, mean spirited physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Awful bedside manner, poor atitude

Worst attitude of any physicians I have ever seen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Unresponsive

My elderly mother is a patient and after repeated phone calls to the doctor's office regarding her ongoing health problems, I have gotten no response. This lack of concern is both rude and inappropriate for a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

I had a terrific experience with Dr. Levitan. I felt like she really listened to me. I was having problems with hair loss and feeling so tired. It turned out I had low Iron and low vitamin D. 6 months later, I feel AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Dr. Levitan is a thorough professional. She asked many questions and listened attentively to make an accurate diagnosis. In addition, she's a warm and friendly person, which makes it easy to communicate with her. When we talk it feels as if I'm talking to one of my good friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Mistreated infection & no follow up

Doctor spent five minutes looking at a staph infection on the outside edge of my ear & prescribing an antibiotic. When I communicated directly to her & office staff that it wasn't clearing I received no response, but I did get a bill for $218. I gave her a 50% rating here because I figure she did 50% of the job (too bad I can't pay 50% of the bill)!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arielle Levitan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mitchell Mcclure

    Internal Medicine

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. Jefferson Schott

    Internal Medicine

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    23