ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arif Agha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arif Agha?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Great work

I can't believe I procrastinated all these years to get vasectomy. Dr. Agha's work was very impressive, so easy. You go in he explains everything and the surgery took all of 20 minutes . No pain at all and very little swelling. Walked out and drove home w ease. Have been telling everyone how easy this was. Very impressed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Vasectomy reversal

Dr. Agha is a highly skilled specialist. I'm glad we chose him for the reversal. I am very pleased with the results and how I was treated at Oak Brook Surgical Center. Dr. Agha explained everything very well before and during the surgery. Thank you Dr. Agha and all your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Great dr for vasectomy reversal!

My husband received a vas reversal from Dr Agha a few years ago, and now we have a health 21 mo. old and are expecting a girl in April. He had his vasectomy about 15 years ago and I was doubtful sperm would flow again, but it showed up during the reversal. Thanks to Dr Agha we have a beautiful son and a daughter on the way. Time for vasectomy #2.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

very courteous & very good at his job

My husband needed a vascectomy reversal after receiving a vascectomy 20 years ago. Dr Agha provided us with a wealth of information prior to surgery. Within less than 2 years after surgery, we conceived our first child and are now expecting our second! All thanks to Dr Agha.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

Excellent doctor. Great bedside manners. Specialist in Vasectomy reversals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arif Agha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Brook, IL.

  • Dr. David Hatch

    Dr. David Hatch

    Urology

    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Ernst Lisek IV

    Dr. Ernst Lisek IV

    Urology

    Lombard, IL 0.98 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Firdausi Mazda

    Dr. Firdausi Mazda

    Urology

    Elmhurst, IL 1.92 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    48