The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arif Agha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arif Agha?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Great work

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I can't believe I procrastinated all these years to get vasectomy. Dr. Agha's work was very impressive, so easy. You go in he explains everything and the surgery took all of 20 minutes . No pain at all and very little swelling. Walked out and drove home w ease. Have been telling everyone how easy this was. Very impressed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vasectomy reversal

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Dr. Agha is a highly skilled specialist. I'm glad we chose him for the reversal. I am very pleased with the results and how I was treated at Oak Brook Surgical Center. Dr. Agha explained everything very well before and during the surgery. Thank you Dr. Agha and all your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dr for vasectomy reversal!

Posted on January 25th, 2013

My husband received a vas reversal from Dr Agha a few years ago, and now we have a health 21 mo. old and are expecting a girl in April. He had his vasectomy about 15 years ago and I was doubtful sperm would flow again, but it showed up during the reversal. Thanks to Dr Agha we have a beautiful son and a daughter on the way. Time for vasectomy #2.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very courteous & very good at his job

Posted on September 20th, 2012

My husband needed a vascectomy reversal after receiving a vascectomy 20 years ago. Dr Agha provided us with a wealth of information prior to surgery. Within less than 2 years after surgery, we conceived our first child and are now expecting our second! All thanks to Dr Agha.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2008

Excellent doctor. Great bedside manners. Specialist in Vasectomy reversals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arif Agha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Brook, IL.