Dr. Aristides Martinez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy Buen doctor me encanto la cirugía que me hizo, estoy muy complacida con mi cuerpo muy excelente doctor y me volvería a someter a cualquier otra cirugía si es en sus manos, he recomendado a mis amistades y están muy satisfechas de su profecionalidad. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
paciente
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, I'm happy with my surgery, excellent results, very dedicated to his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
el dr aristidez martinez es lo mejor como dr y como atiende a sus pacientes,me hizo una lipoescultura y quede fascinada
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Lo peor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
La peor experiencia de mi vida. Me destruyo y luego no quiso ayudarme. Tambien mr OPERO EMBARAZADA sin saberlo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He 's horrible ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Worst doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional, incopetent doctor, worst staff ever, is suppose to be a cosmeyic place and his wife is horrible, overweight and no cosmetic procedures. Dont go there!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
alexandra diaz
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!!!! great results with my tummy tuck !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had abreast deformity, it was affecting my personal life as well as my marriage. I had the best results!!! Thank You Dr. Martinez!!! You were a miracle!!! You have totally blessed my life!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Dr. Aristides C. Martinez
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a walk in client who was impressed wih Dr. Martinez knowledge, facility and staff. I made an appointment for a liquid face lift for the following Saturday. I'm now very pleased with the outcome and I constantly receive many compliments with my new look. I'm going back soon for a lipo. Thank you Dr. Martinez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aristides Martinez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Vicente Lopez

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Oricel Aguiar

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Orlando Rivero

be the first to rate this Doctor