ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arjun Saxena Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arjun Saxena?


25 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Fixed my knee

Dr got an MRI of my knee quick and got me better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

my knee feels great

Dr. Sax replaced my knee and i walked up and down the hallway the night of surgery. I am very pleased with my new knee!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Great

Loved Saxina and TOG!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

listened to me

I have seen a number of doctors of the years for various musle and joitn complaints. Dr. Saxena listened to me and gave a me a treatment plan that i think will help me. he was honest and cared.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Diagnosed stress fracture

My daughter is a cross country runner and had been complaining of pain in her foot. We didn't think much of it but it went on for a while. We saw an urgent care center and they didn't tell us much. Dr. Saxena saw her and thought she might have a stress fracture so he ordered an MRI. It was a relief to find out what was wrong. Unfortunately she may miss most of her season but at least we know what is wrong. Thanks Dr. Saxena

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Detailed evaluation

Dr. Saxena gave me a very detailed examination and explained my problem to me in a way that I could understand. He did my knee replacement 3 weeks ago, while rehab is tough, I feel myself getting better and stronger every day. Thanks so much

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Dr Saxena was excellent. He went over all options regarding my problem and completely understanding. Highly recommend him to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

robotic knee replacement

I had a partial knee replacement which dr saxina performed using the mako robot. Everything went great. my stay at the hospital was just one night. I am very happy to no longer have pain in my knee! thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

easy to talk to; explained my x-rays and options to me. Very pleasant, I would go back

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

helped my dad's knee!

he totally took the fear out of us. We were so worried by dad's knee replacement would be awful but he explained everything to us and took great care of my dad. My dad is able to walk without pain and go up and down steps - thanks Dr. Saxena

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

He called me after my MRI!

Dr. Saxena took the time to listen to my complaints and then told me I had a torn meniscus. He showed it to me on a model. He ordered an MRI and called me before I came back to the office to tell me what it showed. He was able to treat me without surgery. Thanks so much!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Hip works great!

I suffered with hip pain for a number of years. I met Dr. Saxena over 1 year ago and he quickly diagnosed me with hip arthritis. I wasn't even 50 so I was surprised. He took a thoughtful approach in teaching me about the disease and about both non-operative and operative treatment options. He made me feel comfortable and told me his role was to educate me and then I would make the final decisions. Over the course of a year of nonoperative treatment, I felt that everything I tried only gave temporary relief. I eventually decided to undergo hip replacement. I had my surgery done via the anterior approach and I was walking that day! I went home the next day. There was discomfort, but I knew that it would get better. I feel great and no longer have pain on a daily basis. I am looking forward to starting a regular exercise program this summer. Thanks so much Dr. Saxena - see you in a year for my checkup!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arjun Saxena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. Thomas Capotosta

    Dr. Thomas Capotosta

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Daren Aita

    Dr. Daren Aita

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Duch

    Dr. Michael Duch

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    26