Dr. Arjuna Kuperan MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
so happy i met this doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
listens. answers all your questions. very patient and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Best Sinus Surgeon in HOuston
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first consultation with Dr. Kuperan and looking forward to my procedure. His office and staff were excellent, short wait time, thorough history taking and exam. Risk and benefits of treatments were offered and procedure planned. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kuperan and I frequently refer to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Best sinus surgeon ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering with sinus infections for years, I am finally cured. Dr Kuperan is truly unique. He listens, cares, and takes the best care of you. You really feel like you are in good hands. I have been to many doctors and nobody was able to cure my sinus infections until I met Dr Kuperan. Look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuperan is the best Rhinologist in Houston, hands down. After months of a sinus infection that just wouldn't go away, a consultation with Dr. Kuperan, I felt like he had truly taken the time to explain exactly what was going on, and what he felt like the best solution was. After a quick balloon procedure with an easy recovery, I feel better than I have in years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuperan has given me my quality of life back. I have suffered with sinus infections for years. I had surgery with Dr Kuperan and I am so happy I did. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to get really bad sinus infections repeatedly until I had surgery with Dr Kuperan. Now I am cured! Not only can I breathe amazingly well but I no longer get infections. Highly recommended.

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having surgery with Dr Kuperan I can breathe so much better and I don't get sinus infections anymore! Best surgeon ever!! He changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had sinus surgery with Dr Kuperan after I still had sinus problems after surgery with someone else. Now I feel amazing and cured! He is truly the best sinus surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr Kuperan. He is kind, compassionate, very attentive, and the best sinus surgeon. I cannot describe how much better I feel after my surgery. I wouldn't recommend another doctor. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuperan is the best sinus surgeon out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arjuna Kuperan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.