The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arkady Pinkhas Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arkady Pinkhas?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Great doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

zhana and simon

Dr. Pinkhas is a great doctor. He sees me and my family and has always provided us with the best care. thank you doctor for everything you done for me and my family....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

doctor Pinkhas is a great doctor. I have been in his office for 7 years and he provided me and my family with great service. Thank you doctor Pinkhas

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2010

Dr Pinkhas has been my doctor for a long time. He is really respectful, patient, and intelligent. He always took me in on time. He and the nurses were so kind to me. I appreciate the doctors patients of explaining to me and helping me with all my concerns that I had. I defiantly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

My grandmother was a patient of Dr.Pinkhas and I used to accompany her to her appointments. She had fluid buildup in her lungs. He completely missed that. Besides that, he is also unprofessional, rude and bad-tempered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Best Doctor

Very good serviceFront desk girl perfectDoctor very carefulMedical Assistant is very good

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arkady Pinkhas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rita Goldvug

    Dr. Rita Goldvug

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology, General Practice

    Rego Park, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Jonathan Aronbayev

    Dr. Jonathan Aronbayev

    Internal Medicine

    Rego Park, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    28