ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arlen Millman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

My experience with Dr. Arlen Millman as a patient was very unprofessional. Dr. Millman is rude and arrogant. I refuse to ever go back and be seen by him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great Doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2010

I checked out his reviews before I went in yesterday, so I thought I would walk in to another terrible doctor experience. He was actually one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He was extremely knowledgable of my somewhat rare type of psoriasis. He spent alot of time with me compared to any other doctor, and I've never had someone explain the medicines in such detail. He gave me plenty of advice and tips to help me get through my very uncomfortable situation. He really seemed to care about helping me feel better. It's so hard to find a doctor like this so I appreciate it that much more. Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go there !!!!

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Dr, Millman is by the worst doctor !I had to wait almost three months before I went to see him. He does not care for the patients, and patients health . When you put your health/life in somebodys hands you have to trust him. It is not Dr. Millman. I do not trust him. He did not help me . I felt so stupid, it is not nice when somebody makes you fool, especially not a doctor No , he did not spent decent time with me. Do not go there, my advice from the bottom of my heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Arlen Millman Changed His Ph. Number Without Notifying Anyone....

Posted on September 30th, 2009

I took my father in the other day to be seen by Dr. Arlen Millman, and I picked up one of his Business Cards off his reception desk, in the front office. I tried to call it several days later, because my father got an infection on his face where Dr. Arlen Millman had scapeled out an area. However, when I tried to call his Office Ph. Number 310-373-0515, it said that this phone number had been disconnected. I repeat, I just picked Dr. Arlen Millman's Business Card approx. 3 days ago. I also want to tell you, We never recieved a phone call from Dr. Arlen Millman telling us that he was going to change his phone number. Something is wrong here. Also, Dr. Arlen Millman has No New Listing Any Where

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arlen Millman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.