The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arlene England Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arlene England?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arlene England?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 49 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Great Doctor, great lady!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

She was my GYN for several years and then left the John C. Lincoln facility and haven't been able to find her since

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Dr. England walked into my appointment and proceeded to lecture me. The first words out of her mouth were "In America, Doctors do the care...." She then went on telling me her negative feelings about the medication I was on. Not once did she ask me why I was on that medication. After her lecturing, she only asked me two questions about myself, neither about my medical history. She then suggested I switch to other forms of medication, in which I informed her, I had tried both, and both ended up as life threatening situations for me. I will NEVER step foot in that office again, particularly to have anything to do with Dr. England. One of the worst experiences I have ever had. And, she belittled me, not knowing I am an extremely well educated woman who happens to work with pregnant women.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

awsome doctor

for my first appt was good had to show up 30mins early to fill out paper work but the time my appt was scheduled i actually only had to wait 10mins after my appt time so went pretty quick. she answered all my Q's and even informed of other amenties the clinic does too. super friendly and easy to talk too/ relate with.this is the way doctors are suppose to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Unforgettable

After finding out Dr England does not accept my new insurance I was sadden. Dr England has been my Gyn Dr for years. She is the kind of Dr that will not just hear you but will listen. I have been able to confide in her not just healthwise but in personal matters. I will have a hard time trying to find a Gyn Dr to fill her shoes!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Excellent doctor!

I was very apprehensive seeing this dr., as I had nothing to go by but internet reviews. But she was great! It's been quite a while since I've seen a doctor of any kind, and I expected some type of admonition, but no, she was very kind, compassionate, and was just interested in taking care of what I have going on, now. She took her time, listened to everything I had to say, and explained everything to me carefully, never making me feel rushed. She even set me up with an internist to take care of my regular health care. I can't recommend her more highly! Her staff is excellent as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Great doc

She has been my doctor for many years, and I think she is the best. She spends time, gives information on new research, and is kind and compassionate. I couldn't give her a higher recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. England for about 8 years, always a wonderful experience.She even performed surgery on me. Very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

Can tell her anything she listens

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2009

Dr England is an Excelant Dr and very, very profetional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2008

Caring Doc. She was interested in me, not just my insurance

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arlene England is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Belen

    Dr. Jacqueline Belen

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Farshad Agahi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glendale, AZ 0.91 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Robert Mcmaster

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glendale, AZ 0.93 mi

    48