ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arlene Kaelber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arlene Kaelber?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arlene Kaelber?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

She missed my infertily diagnosis for almost an entire year. Completely ignored my symptoms. Gave the the run around for a fertility work up, only to tell me she doesn't handle anything with infertility and that I was to be sent to a reproductive endocrinologist. She didn't even offer me treatment options for my pcos outside of fertility treatment. (I wasn't looking for fertility treatment, I was looking to treat my pcos) Then was quick to just send me off to be someone else's problem. I've since switched Obgyn's and my new dr is lovely and very helpful. I will never go back to her again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

I find Dr Kaelber to be a great doctor. She is very patient and thoughtful. She never seems to be in a hurry and is always willing to answer any of my questions. Unfortunately there isn't enough doctors like her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

The office staff and Dr. Kaelber are wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Listened to all my concerns.

My first appointment with Dr Kaelber was very good. She took the time and listened to all my concerns and gave me new information that would help me greatly. The staff is courteous, helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

don't know if she is so quick at examinations because she knows nothing or because she is too arrogant to spend time with patients. she is arrogant and obnoxious to beat the band - and has been so since she was a resident at stony brook. office staff is rude as well. she is a poor diagnostician and does not seem to like patients - does not give them the time of day! would never see her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arlene Kaelber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Reinaldo Figueroa

    Dr. Reinaldo Figueroa

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Diana Garretto

    Dr. Diana Garretto

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Lee Weiss

    Dr. Lee Weiss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    16