ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arlene Ricardo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arlene Ricardo?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

After reading reviews for Dr. Ricardo, what more can I say about her?! She's awesome!! She has been my doctor for 6 years and I have no complaints. We will grow old together as she follows me through life for my HISTORY of breast cancer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

She is very personable and I have faith in her. I used to go to Dr Neff before he retired and I trust his judgment into taking her into his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Breast Cancer Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Ricardo's for a number of years. She is always thorough with her exams. She is easy to talk and very concerned for her patients. When she discovered my "mass" last year, she did not hesitate, but ordered the ultra sound and possible biopsy immediately.I was her number one concern and I am happy to report, that after radiation, I am on oral therapy and have been taking on life! I have recommended Dr. Ricardo many times and will continue. Her staff is the Best!! Thank you Dr. Ricardo!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Refreshing

I became a patient of Dr. Ricardo after my previous breast specialist retired whome I had been a patient of for many years. Dr. Ricardo did not disappoint. She was very personable with great bedside manners. Very knowledgable and up to date with new procedures in diagnosing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Shaun B.

She is compassionate, accurate, caring, smart, and professional. She took her time with me and explained everything. I am a BSN RN and come into contact with various physician on a daily basis, and I most say she is the best. Her staff is wonderful also. I recommend her!!!!!!!!! God Bless her she is an Angel!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

michelle

Dr. Ricardo is very caring and wonderful! Her staff is excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

What impressed me the most was Dr. Ricardo spent over an hour and a half discussing my options and educating me on my choices. I left her office that day feeling so informed and cared for.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

THE BEST DOCTOR TO HAVE IF YOU HAVE A BREAST PROBLEM. DR. RICARDO HAS COMPASSION FOR ALL HER PATIENTS, SHE IS UNDERSTANDING OF FEELINGS. SHE IS NOT SCARY AND MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE THROUGH YOUR CANCER OR BREAST EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Dr. Ricardo is the BEST!! She is caring and understanding. Always returns phone calls. Can't say enough good things about her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arlene Ricardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. William Harvin

    Dr. William Harvin

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Teris Chen

    Dr. Teris Chen

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.08 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Trichinopoly Thayumanasundaram

    General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.14 mi

    50