ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arlene Ricardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 34
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arlene Ricardo?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

After reading reviews for Dr. Ricardo, what more can I say about her?! She's awesome!! She has been my doctor for 6 years and I have no complaints. We will grow old together as she follows me through life for my HISTORY of breast cancer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

She is very personable and I have faith in her. I used to go to Dr Neff before he retired and I trust his judgment into taking her into his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Cancer Patient

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Ricardo's for a number of years. She is always thorough with her exams. She is easy to talk and very concerned for her patients. When she discovered my "mass" last year, she did not hesitate, but ordered the ultra sound and possible biopsy immediately.I was her number one concern and I am happy to report, that after radiation, I am on oral therapy and have been taking on life! I have recommended Dr. Ricardo many times and will continue. Her staff is the Best!! Thank you Dr. Ricardo!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Refreshing

Posted on October 18th, 2011

I became a patient of Dr. Ricardo after my previous breast specialist retired whome I had been a patient of for many years. Dr. Ricardo did not disappoint. She was very personable with great bedside manners. Very knowledgable and up to date with new procedures in diagnosing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shaun B.

Posted on May 5th, 2011

She is compassionate, accurate, caring, smart, and professional. She took her time with me and explained everything. I am a BSN RN and come into contact with various physician on a daily basis, and I most say she is the best. Her staff is wonderful also. I recommend her!!!!!!!!! God Bless her she is an Angel!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

michelle

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Ricardo is very caring and wonderful! Her staff is excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

What impressed me the most was Dr. Ricardo spent over an hour and a half discussing my options and educating me on my choices. I left her office that day feeling so informed and cared for.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2009

THE BEST DOCTOR TO HAVE IF YOU HAVE A BREAST PROBLEM. DR. RICARDO HAS COMPASSION FOR ALL HER PATIENTS, SHE IS UNDERSTANDING OF FEELINGS. SHE IS NOT SCARY AND MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE THROUGH YOUR CANCER OR BREAST EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Dr. Ricardo is the BEST!! She is caring and understanding. Always returns phone calls. Can't say enough good things about her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arlene Ricardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.