Overall Review

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was one of the most sweet and caring doctors i have ever had the pleasure of seeing she really cared about you and showed you that every visit. Just wished i knew where she moved to id travel to remain her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Excellent Doctor..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best and will help you rather your rich or poor.. excellent doctor for all..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Dr. Shih will be missed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arlene Shin is an amazing doctor! She always took the time to talk to you and explained everything. I know I will miss seeing her! I hope she opens up a practice because I'd follow her whatever she goes! Thank you Dr. Shih
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Shih!! I saw her at Healthpoint however the failed to notify her patients that she left their practice or where she went. I only found out she left today when I needed to see her. Sad I loved my Doctor......anyone know where she went?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Truly a wonderful Doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr.shih.one amazing Doctor.she has been so good to us.we have never had a Doctor like Dr.Shih.she loves and takes time for her patient.Does anyone know why Dr.Shih is no longer at Health point was told today she is no longer there so we have to find another Dr.i have had Dr.Shih for years .Dr.shih wwhere did you go? We love ya lady! Very special person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2012
John Malicek
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love this Doctor, she is the best!! She answers all my questions and takes care of the pain for my back and pinch nerve damage in my hand!I would reconmend her to anyone! Shes talks to you and listens to your problems and helps you! she gets an a plus from me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Randy Perkins
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Doctor Arlene Shih Is a very Kind hearted,and caring Person, I made a mistake along the way ,But I will Never have any thing but Positive words for this caring Docotr! God bless her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arlene Shih, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceburg, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Eugene Groysman

34 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Tibbe

23 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Loudermilk

6 years experience

3.0 of 5