Dr. Arlene Taylor DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 43.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Taylor is the best!! There is a wait to see her sometimes, but she is worth it!!! Never will go anywhere else. Love her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
An Angel
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely adore Dr. Taylor. Her professional knowledge, bedside manner and compassion for her patients is second to none. Yes, had to wait but well worth it knowing that she takes the time to properly assess, diagnose and understand each patient. Her office doesn't accept my new insurance, so sad that I have to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Horrible office manager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arlene Taylor has the worse office staff I have ever encountered. The office "manager" was the worst of all. She is extremely rude, doesn't listen, and actually used foul language on the phone to me. She couldn't take five minutes to review my chart to make sure the correct exam was ordered by Dr Taylor. What kind of patient care is that? I would never recommend any one to go to Dr Taylor, purely because her staff is awful. I wonder if Dr Taylor even knows how horrible they are to her patients. I couldn't tell her myself because her office manager wouldn't put her on the phone. The office manager told me unless I had an M.D. Behind my name, I shouldn't question Dr Taylor's order! Horrible person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for approximately 3 years. Unfortunately, I am going to be shopping for another doctor. Dr. Taylor is experienced. However, she runs the most unprofessional practice I have seen. You make an appointment and you wait 1 hour in the lobby, then you are called to a waiting room and you wait another 1 hour before the doctor comes in. It takes about 1 month to get an appointment. It does not matter how important. You call the practice and you cannot leave a message. You must call back during business hours. If you need a prescription refill and they need to call in to the pharmacist, forgot about it. Overall, the service is terrible!! Same your time and look for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Great Experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my 1st appt. today with Dr. Taylor, yes, I waited for a while, but anything good is worth waiting for..Dr. Taylor listened to my concerns, was interested in my care and took the steps to take me to better health. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
horrible! changed doctors as soon as i left!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited over an hour to not be seen by "dr. taylor" i think she was more worried about eating her lunch and taking her break then she was worried about me or any other paitent..will make sure to tell everyone i know how un pleasent the staff was and how not helpful they were. they didnt even care i walked out. only care about the money and taking breaks..never have i ever been treated like this and i dont recomend her to anyone. just horrible. a waste of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor is Amazing. I would recommend her to everyone. She is an excellent care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor is wonderful! I have had to go in many times and she is so patient with me and helps me anyway she can!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Dr. taylor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an exellent doctor with great knoledge and care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arlene Taylor, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Prabhavathi Viralam

35 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Houss

34 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Molle

be the first to rate this Doctor