The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arles Ray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arles Ray?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
37.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Dr Ray is a good doctor. He cares about his patients and he is good at his job

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Not Happy

I brought my child to Dr.Arles Garel Ray, M.D., out of need. He acted like I was an idiot, when speaking to me. I was asking simple follow up instructions. GEEZ! Maybe he should find a job that does not deal with the public.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Terrible

This was the second time my family has seen Dr. Ray, and for the second time he diagnosed the wrong thing if anything at all. Terrible doctor. I will never go see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Dr. needs to quit

This is the second time I have seen this so-called doctor. After 2 wrong diagnosis from him, I will never go back!! He probably could not figure out the swine flu!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

Fouled up a simple infection. I later had to be hospitalized for his poor diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

suck it up

After waiting almost an hour my daughter and I were finally seen. Despite chronic congestion that has kept us up for over a week and OTC meds aren't enough, we were told to basically suck it up and that children between the ages of 2 and 18 shouldn't take anything. He criticized another colleague for diagnosing and medicating my son's ear infection. He also confirmed my pink-eye but wouldn't prescribe meds even though I'm contagious and will be returning to my elementary school teaching position the next day. I am disappointed that he works at this location since his manner is such a contrast to the rest of the clinic's doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arles Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wagoner, OK.

  • Dr. Chriss Roberts

    Family Medicine

    Wagoner, OK 0.61 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    44
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Fox Jr

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Wagoner, OK 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Jillian Riggs

    Family Medicine

    Wagoner, OK 0.78 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    10