The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arles Ray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arles Ray?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr Ray is a good doctor. He cares about his patients and he is good at his job

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

I brought my child to Dr.Arles Garel Ray, M.D., out of need. He acted like I was an idiot, when speaking to me. I was asking simple follow up instructions. GEEZ! Maybe he should find a job that does not deal with the public.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on September 21st, 2009

This was the second time my family has seen Dr. Ray, and for the second time he diagnosed the wrong thing if anything at all. Terrible doctor. I will never go see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. needs to quit

Posted on April 27th, 2009

This is the second time I have seen this so-called doctor. After 2 wrong diagnosis from him, I will never go back!! He probably could not figure out the swine flu!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Fouled up a simple infection. I later had to be hospitalized for his poor diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

suck it up

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

After waiting almost an hour my daughter and I were finally seen. Despite chronic congestion that has kept us up for over a week and OTC meds aren't enough, we were told to basically suck it up and that children between the ages of 2 and 18 shouldn't take anything. He criticized another colleague for diagnosing and medicating my son's ear infection. He also confirmed my pink-eye but wouldn't prescribe meds even though I'm contagious and will be returning to my elementary school teaching position the next day. I am disappointed that he works at this location since his manner is such a contrast to the rest of the clinic's doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2009

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arles Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wagoner, OK.