The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armand Asadourian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armand Asadourian?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Intelligent, professional amazing surgeon, he is a blessing in the society. His surgeries are like art!

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Doctor Asadorian is the best surgeon I ever met! Outstanding surgery he performed on me few years ago and he saved my life! Thank you doctor Asadorian! I will recommend him to all my friends! God to Bless you and your family! Thank you doctor! TeodorM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I have been impressed with the doctors approach to my problems.His depth of understanding and expertise made me very confident in his ability to solve my problems.He did a colonoscopy and advise me on many other concerns. I highly recomend him as a family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Asadourian is the most extraordinary surgeon.

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Dr. Asadourian is the most extraordinary surgeon. Not only does he provide exceptional care, correct diagnoses but also has a very caring personality. His staff is very welcoming and most certainly surpasses those of other offices. I would highly recommend Dr. Asadourian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Excellent cant say anything more than that other than I've met a new friend!!!!!!!!!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Safedmy son from an infected apendix.

Posted on April 19th, 2014

My son was admited in Mount Sinai Hospital in Queens with pain in the abdomen.After aCat scan test we found out he has an infected apendix and needs surgery ASAP.Dr Asadourian was great, professional and very pleasant person. My son felt in good hands.Excellent doctor, make me proud to be romanian.many thanks .to save my son life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armand Asadourian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maspeth, NY.