Dr. Armand Asadourian MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Maspeth, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Intelligent, professional amazing surgeon, he is a blessing in the society. His surgeries are like art!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Asadorian is the best surgeon I ever met! Outstanding surgery he performed on me few years ago and he saved my life! Thank you doctor Asadorian! I will recommend him to all my friends! God to Bless you and your family! Thank you doctor! TeodorM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been impressed with the doctors approach to my problems.His depth of understanding and expertise made me very confident in his ability to solve my problems.He did a colonoscopy and advise me on many other concerns. I highly recomend him as a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Dr. Asadourian is the most extraordinary surgeon.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Asadourian is the most extraordinary surgeon. Not only does he provide exceptional care, correct diagnoses but also has a very caring personality. His staff is very welcoming and most certainly surpasses those of other offices. I would highly recommend Dr. Asadourian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent cant say anything more than that other than I've met a new friend!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Safedmy son from an infected apendix.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was admited in Mount Sinai Hospital in Queens with pain in the abdomen.After aCat scan test we found out he has an infected apendix and needs surgery ASAP.Dr Asadourian was great, professional and very pleasant person. My son felt in good hands.Excellent doctor, make me proud to be romanian.many thanks .to save my son life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armand Asadourian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maspeth, NY.