ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armand Fasano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armand Fasano?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armand Fasano?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 28 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Showing 64 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

The best!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Excellent

He and his staff are top notch. They all treated me well and helped me with my problem

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

See this doctor. He is fabulous.

Like many other people from town, I heard about Dr. Fasano and his father over the years. His father has since pass, but his son carries on God's work helping people with their sight. He makes sure everything is perfect and that you get the correct treatment. He and his professional staff ask if medicines are too expensive and call to find something that is covered by my plan. I spoke to one lady in the waiting room who told me Dr. Fasano did her cataract for free as she had no insurance and lost her other eye in an accident.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Amazing doctor !

He took care of me. I felt like family. He was the nicest eye doctor I have ever seen. He fixed my problem and not I feel great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Compassionate and skilled

He gave me back my eyesight! I was afraid to have my cataracts done but he explained everything and made me feel relaxed. His staff also cares about patients. They are all friendly and happy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

el mejor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

He has the hands of an Angel !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

He has the hands of an Angel!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Superlative eye doctor

The greatest!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Eyesight much better

I went to see Dr.Fasano and he helped me with a problem the other doctors couldn't fix. I now can see better than I have in years! Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Could not be happier

He cares and treats me like family. My friend at church recommended me and I could not be happier.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Rare Gem

I have been a patient of Dr Fasano's office for many years, and have over the years recommended him to friends and family. In this crazy health field world there are few doctors that actually care for us, and when you find one, you better share that gem. He has done my parents cataracts and happy campers they are. Excellent all around care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armand Fasano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West New York, NJ.

  • Dr. Alexander Palacios

    Ophthalmology

    West New York, NJ 0.40 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Jasvinder Singh

    Dr. Jasvinder Singh

    Ophthalmology

    West New York, NJ 0.57 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Edgar Braunstein

    Ophthalmology

    North Bergen, NJ 0.93 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    62