Dr. Armand Fasano MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology West New York, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
See this doctor. He is fabulous.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like many other people from town, I heard about Dr. Fasano and his father over the years. His father has since pass, but his son carries on God's work helping people with their sight. He makes sure everything is perfect and that you get the correct treatment. He and his professional staff ask if medicines are too expensive and call to find something that is covered by my plan. I spoke to one lady in the waiting room who told me Dr. Fasano did her cataract for free as she had no insurance and lost her other eye in an accident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Amazing doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took care of me. I felt like family. He was the nicest eye doctor I have ever seen. He fixed my problem and not I feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Compassionate and skilled
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me back my eyesight! I was afraid to have my cataracts done but he explained everything and made me feel relaxed. His staff also cares about patients. They are all friendly and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
el mejor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has the hands of an Angel !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has the hands of an Angel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Superlative eye doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The greatest!

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Eyesight much better
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr.Fasano and he helped me with a problem the other doctors couldn't fix. I now can see better than I have in years! Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Could not be happier
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares and treats me like family. My friend at church recommended me and I could not be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Rare Gem
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Fasano's office for many years, and have over the years recommended him to friends and family. In this crazy health field world there are few doctors that actually care for us, and when you find one, you better share that gem. He has done my parents cataracts and happy campers they are. Excellent all around care.

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Super
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff, superb doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Outstanding!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful person, super doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armand Fasano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West New York, NJ.