ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando De La Torre Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Paciente
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Stupid doctor

Stupid doctor. He doesn't have any profissionalism.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

I thought Dr deLaTorre passed away

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Best Doctor

This Doctor is a a great human being, excellent doctor, super professional, caring and takes his time to explain you everything. I had my son 9 years ago and i will repeat this experience with him again and again, i recommend him super highly, He is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

he is a good doctor..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

He jut want your money!

if you want to check your pregnacy step by step do not go with him...he has to many woman so he don't have time for anybody...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Dr. De La Torre 5 stars...office staff 2-1/2 stars

Dr. De La Torre was my doctor for my first preg. (i moved out of state) I thought he was very nice and friendly I really appreciated the fact that he would joke around a bit...it eased my tension since I don't like going to the doctor at all. My only complaint is that I wish he would give people an actuall appointment. If I wanted to leave his office at a decent time I had to arrive fairly early to "sign in" so that I was one of the first patients he saw that morning. Also certain members of his staff should "lighten up" a bit...sometimes they were borderline rude. Over all I miss Dr. De La Torre a lot. I was also very happy with my birthing experience at Kendall Medical Center..loved that everything was in the same room.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

he spends less then 2 minutes in the same room as his patients i have had to redo tests because they have "went missing" and on top of all that he returns calls from his call center hours (and i mean more then 2) after you have called. he is a horrible man and he has horrible patient care. i regret every time i have to go to his office that i am his patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

recent experience

I had some complication with my pregnancy while the doctor was outside the city but his staff were very rude with me and that happened 2 weeks ago and I didn't recieve at least a phone call just for kindness or ethical issue.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2008

The wait time is extensively long, but he is a very good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando De La Torre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Raul Ebran-Gonzalez

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.53 mi

    8
  • Dr. Julio Batista

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.72 mi

    4.3
    (55)
    32
  • Dr. Sabriya Ishoof

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.75 mi

    4.4
    (105)
    15