Dr. Armando Gonzalez MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
most caring doctor I have ever met
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy coming to this office every time from the staff to the office everything is very organized. I like doctor Gonzalez because he is very caring and listens to any problems I have with my child. He is very honest and straight to the point and does his best to better the life on my son. I have recomended this doctor to all of my friends. I love the medical assistants they are very respectful and always have smiles on there faces. I love doctor armando Gonzalez and recommended every child and parent to come to this office !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es muy profesional y muy educado lo recomiendo 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Excellent Doctor👌🏻
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!!! Excelente doctor, estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con su atención. Lo recomiendo sin duda 👌🏻
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Excellent doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez is knowledgeable and personable. He has easy contact and communication with my child. Every visit is a pleasure for us. God bless my family to have Dr. Gonzalez as our pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very nice doctor ,professional and kind ,I recommend it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw doctor gonzalez for almost a year with my daugther, he is a really good doctor. He is very professional and kind . The sttaff is great and the office is very beautiful. I love Heidy and Tamara they allways very nice and so kind .The appt are really easy to get and hi is allways on time . I really recomend this doctor . Hi is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Excellent Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our daughter has been Dr. Gonzalez patient since she was born. We have always been comfortable with him, and find him an excellent pediatrician. He listens to us and he's very sweet with our daughter. I especially recommend Dr. Gonzalez, his confidence and patience is great!

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great pediatrician in the area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
is the best doctor I have met children
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy that it is the pediatrician of my two children, he is a physician with extensive experience in their work, it makes us feel very secure and confident, explains everything in detail and makes children feel comfortable in the office, their diagnoses are accurate. of course we always wish Dr. Gonzalez is arming the primary physician of my children, it is very dedicated, attentive and experienced in their profession. if you recommend it to my friends and all who know they think is the best option for children.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armando Gonzalez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

West Palm Beach, FL
4.0
West Palm Beach, FL
5.0