ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

most caring doctor I have ever met

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

I enjoy coming to this office every time from the staff to the office everything is very organized. I like doctor Gonzalez because he is very caring and listens to any problems I have with my child. He is very honest and straight to the point and does his best to better the life on my son. I have recomended this doctor to all of my friends. I love the medical assistants they are very respectful and always have smiles on there faces. I love doctor armando Gonzalez and recommended every child and parent to come to this office !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Es muy profesional y muy educado lo recomiendo 100%

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor👌🏻

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Excellent doctor!!! Excelente doctor, estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con su atención. Lo recomiendo sin duda 👌🏻

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Dr. Gonzalez is knowledgeable and personable. He has easy contact and communication with my child. Every visit is a pleasure for us. God bless my family to have Dr. Gonzalez as our pediatrician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

He is very nice doctor ,professional and kind ,I recommend it

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

I saw doctor gonzalez for almost a year with my daugther, he is a really good doctor. He is very professional and kind . The sttaff is great and the office is very beautiful. I love Heidy and Tamara they allways very nice and so kind .The appt are really easy to get and hi is allways on time . I really recomend this doctor . Hi is excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pediatrician

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Our daughter has been Dr. Gonzalez patient since she was born. We have always been comfortable with him, and find him an excellent pediatrician. He listens to us and he's very sweet with our daughter. I especially recommend Dr. Gonzalez, his confidence and patience is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Great pediatrician in the area

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

is the best doctor I have met children

Posted on November 13th, 2013

I am very happy that it is the pediatrician of my two children, he is a physician with extensive experience in their work, it makes us feel very secure and confident, explains everything in detail and makes children feel comfortable in the office, their diagnoses are accurate. of course we always wish Dr. Gonzalez is arming the primary physician of my children, it is very dedicated, attentive and experienced in their profession. if you recommend it to my friends and all who know they think is the best option for children.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.