Dr. Armando Hassun Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 39.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bueno puedo decir que para mí fue una suerte caer en las manos de este Dr yo no podía dormir de noche de los calambres que me daban en mis manos y cuando me recomendaron a este Dr fui de inmediato me mando hacer un MRI la front desk super nice me ayudó y me busco hasta el appointment y el lugar indicado para yo hacerme ese examen muy pero atenta ella la verdad está súper preparada sabe desde medicina hasta de atender el teléfono eso es sin hacer excepciones Porq todos ahy dentro están muy preparados son súper súper educados un amor una dedicación al pte que yo no tengo dudas no lo duden en ir a este Dr el es el mejor y su staff de maravilla
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
El es el mejor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mi esposo y yo estuvimos en La Oficina del Dr armando hassun Porq mi esposo casi no podía caminar estaba en pésimas condiciones de dolor al punto que sus piernas no se podían mover de inmediato fuimos a donde estaba este Dr recomendado por un pte de el , puedo decir que mi esposo hoy está caminando gracias a las manos tan milagrosas de ese Dr que dios lo bendiga hoy y siempre tanto a el como a todos en su oficina . Porq nos hicieron sentir como si estuviéramos en familia bella es su oficina el Dr y el staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
The Best!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional dr and staff. About the wait time afternoon is always better. Never had a problem. I took my mom and i was a patient 6 months ago. He knows what he is doing. I recommend this dr everywhere. Love him. He changed my life completly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Great Dr.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this dr. Staff is awesome. You do need to wait to see him, but at the end of the consult you find out its worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DR. EVERRRRRRRR!!!! I've been in 4 pain centers and it was a waist of time. I highly recommend this dr. He took care of my pain, im very greatful. He is super good, the way he explains everyhting and treats the patients is awesome. About the wait time, you do have to wait a little (worth the wait) but if you go afternoon is always better. I think in the morning is always transportation patients. He has TOO MANY patients, maybe bc he is the best. I read some bad things about the staff, not true, they are awesome and very nice ladies. Very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience and great results. I highly recommend Dr. Hassun
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to about 5 different pain specialists and Dr. Hassun is truly the most compassionate and caring doctor I have been to. He answers any all questions and explains everything thoroughly. You will have to wait along with many other people, but seeing him is well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armando Hassun Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Mahl

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kamaldeen Saldin

16 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald De Meo

4.3 of 5