ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando Moncada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 32 Comments

4.1
  • 45
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Moncada?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

Excellent Care

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Dr. Moncada offers excellent care, and he is easy to speak with. He is dedicated and very thorough in his work. I will be recommending him to family and friends seeking cosmetic procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes me Feel Special

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. They've never pressured me to get any enhancements that I didn't need or wasn't interested in. They're always very respectful. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Dr. Moncada is a miracle worker!!! he does an excellent job and is very professional. He explains exactly what is going to happen during the procedure so that you don't go in "blind". I am so happy with the results!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Practice

Posted on April 4th, 2014

Great practice. Appointments are fast and to the point. Not a lot of waiting around which I appreciate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

beautiful

Posted on February 25th, 2014

I had gastric bypass a few years ago. I indeed lost a massive amount of weight and looked and felt great, on the outside. Without clothes on I however felt like a freak from all the loose and saggy skin. Dr. Moncada did both an abdominoplasty and breast reconstruction. Yes, the surgery and recovery were painful. But yes, I would have it done over and over again for these results. I feel like a million bucks and really cannot thank Dr. Moncada and his team enough for giving me the gift of a beautiful body!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and caring

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with Dr. Moncada. My results are awesome! My body looks better than before and I had children. He really explains the procedures in the consultation and is hones. The staff was very friendly and always helped me when I had questions after surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Great practice. Appointments are fast and to the point. Not a lot of waiting around which I appreciate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Dr. Moncada offers excellent care, and he is easy to speak with. He is dedicated and very thorough in his work. I will be recommending him to family and friends seeking cosmetic procedures.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everyone made me feel very comfortable

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Although it isn't super common to have men come in for consultations, everyone made me feel very comfortable.I was impressed with the information and skill of the Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They're always very respectful.

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. They've never pressured me to get any enhancements that I didn't need or wasn't interested in. They're always very respectful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It is a relief to know that I can count on them

Posted on February 17th, 2012

It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great communication

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Both the procedure and the recovery process were explained to me. They made sure I understood every step. I appreciate that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando Moncada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.