ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando Rego Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Rego?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Great Doc

I have seen Dr Rego for about 10 years. You may have to wait, but that is because he takes the time to listen and makes you feel, once in a diagnostic, that you are the most important thing at the moment.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Outstanding doctor; patient 10 yrs- careful, considerate, patient- He has uncovered problems that other physicians have missed- complete confidence in Dr. Rego.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Unapologetically rude, chronically late, and blatantly uncaring. Says anything he thinks will get you out of his office the fastest, but still takes the time to talk down to his patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

This place is horrible. They treat their staff like crap. They need to remember what the law says. I've seen thee doctor's wife criticize and judge one of his staff members based on her believes and religion. It was horrible to see. They don't appreciate the good employees they have and they need to reprimanded for their actions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Patient

I have always had great results from DR. REGO By the time I leave ,I am so relieved about whatever condition I came to see Dr. Rego for, he discusses whatever is wrong with me in great length answering all my questions to my satisfactory and gives me exactly what is needed for that illness. Dr. Rego is always cheerful and treats you like a friend and not just a patient I trust him implicitly ,no matter what the situation is .When I leave the office, I am completely at ease with his treatment

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

More than once the wait time was more than 3 hours. Office staff is rude and unprofessional. Dr. Rego does not listen to his patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

I'm honest and up front about my reviews, another Dr. that deserves my blessing.

Yes, I've reviewed two other Physicians, and truly this Doc is another one that gets my positive review.Dr. Armando Rego possesses all the qualities I look for in a Dr. Curteous, intelligent, and with years of experience in Central Florida, he is the go to Dr. for Internal Medicinal needs. The wait is short and staff is top-notch. Rest assured, you'll be in good hands when you make an appointment with Dr. Rego.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando Rego is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Anibal Rosario

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Jeffrey Friedlander

    Neurology, Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.24 mi

    2.5
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Clifford Wu

    Hospitalist, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20