Dr. Armando Rojas MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 27 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Professional, experienced doctor that listens to his patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and experience doctor that listens to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Maria Nune
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rojas is a wonderful Doctor. I have been a patient of his since 2007. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is always thoughtful, courteous and kind. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rojas and the staff at Genesis are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rojas and his staff are awesome. A yearly exam is always a bit unnerving, but everyone in this office are able to make it as easy going as you can imagine. Dr Rojas is very professional and courteous. A pleasure to talk with. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit with Dr. Rojas was was wonderful. I was very nervous before meeting him but he put me at east and explained everything he did and the reason for it. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a doctor in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Being 67 and just moving to the area, I was very apprehensive about choosing a doctor. I was hoping to find someone that I felt would care about me and my concerns at my age. Dr. Rojas truly exceeded my expectations. He carefully explained what medical coverage I currently have and how I could become a more proactive patient. He also reviewed with me the medical file that my general practitioner had performed. I also want to add that the staff was superior. They were friendly, explained procedures and explained my medical benefits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Best doctor ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just have to say that Dr. Rojas is truly the best doctor I have ever had. So many years of doctors that really didn't seem to care about me and my well being had me discouraged, until I had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Rojas. He was kind and compassionate, and really cared. He has restored my faith in that there are still doctors out there who truly care about there patients. The staff is also incredible. Best doctor ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Positive
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Armando Rojas, very efficient Doctor. He makes you feel very comfortable to talk with and takes his time to answer all of my questions and concerns. He also demostrate compassion. I would recomend Doctor Rojas to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my 1st appointment with Dr Rojas and he is amazing. Very detailed, professional and on the ball. I am very impressed with him and recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Genesis Women Center is a place where entire staff makes you feeel like family. A place to get all your questions answered with compassion. A place where you feel understood. A five star place to go for all your GYN needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing place truly listened to what i was saying answered all of my questions very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armando Rojas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Pottinger

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Antony

38 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Rodriguez

14 years experience

3.9 of 5