ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando Rojas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Rojas?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Rojas?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 33 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

visit

Understood everything he said to me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Very friendly,and very professional. Just meet the Dr and he asked lots of questions about my health. He made me feel so comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Dr. Rojas is a very understanding dr. He explains test results and options clearly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Have been seeing Dr. Rojas for many years, he always takes the time to listen to you and he is very informative. Dr. Rojas has great patience and he cares. The staff at Genesis Womens Center are very helpful and courteous.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Doctor Rojas

I have been seeing doctor Rojas for more than six years he has always been courteous informative and answered any questions that I may have had he's personable friendly and I think the world of him bottom line he is a great gynecologist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Best Doctor

Dr. Rojas is truly amazing! He delivered my youngest and helped keep the room calm and fun the entire time. Even after I gave birth he still asks how everything's going if he sees me at Genesis now that's a great Dr. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Professional, experienced doctor that listens to his patients

Very professional and experience doctor that listens to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Maria Nune

Dr. Rojas is a wonderful Doctor. I have been a patient of his since 2007. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is always thoughtful, courteous and kind. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Amazing

Dr Rojas and the staff at Genesis are amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Awesome

Dr Rojas and his staff are awesome. A yearly exam is always a bit unnerving, but everyone in this office are able to make it as easy going as you can imagine. Dr Rojas is very professional and courteous. A pleasure to talk with. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Wonderful doctor

My visit with Dr. Rojas was was wonderful. I was very nervous before meeting him but he put me at east and explained everything he did and the reason for it. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a doctor in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Caring Doctor

Being 67 and just moving to the area, I was very apprehensive about choosing a doctor. I was hoping to find someone that I felt would care about me and my concerns at my age. Dr. Rojas truly exceeded my expectations. He carefully explained what medical coverage I currently have and how I could become a more proactive patient. He also reviewed with me the medical file that my general practitioner had performed. I also want to add that the staff was superior. They were friendly, explained procedures and explained my medical benefits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando Rojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Pottinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Inverness, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    12
  • Dr. Thomas Antony

    Dr. Thomas Antony

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Inverness, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    38
  • Dr. Carlos Rodriguez

    Dr. Carlos Rodriguez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Inverness, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    14