Dr. Armando Rojas MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Inverness, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
visit
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Understood everything he said to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly,and very professional. Just meet the Dr and he asked lots of questions about my health. He made me feel so comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rojas is a very understanding dr. He explains test results and options clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr. Rojas for many years, he always takes the time to listen to you and he is very informative. Dr. Rojas has great patience and he cares. The staff at Genesis Womens Center are very helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Doctor Rojas
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing doctor Rojas for more than six years he has always been courteous informative and answered any questions that I may have had he's personable friendly and I think the world of him bottom line he is a great gynecologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rojas is truly amazing! He delivered my youngest and helped keep the room calm and fun the entire time. Even after I gave birth he still asks how everything's going if he sees me at Genesis now that's a great Dr. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Professional, experienced doctor that listens to his patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and experience doctor that listens to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Maria Nune
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rojas is a wonderful Doctor. I have been a patient of his since 2007. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is always thoughtful, courteous and kind. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rojas and the staff at Genesis are amazing!

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rojas and his staff are awesome. A yearly exam is always a bit unnerving, but everyone in this office are able to make it as easy going as you can imagine. Dr Rojas is very professional and courteous. A pleasure to talk with. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit with Dr. Rojas was was wonderful. I was very nervous before meeting him but he put me at east and explained everything he did and the reason for it. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a doctor in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Being 67 and just moving to the area, I was very apprehensive about choosing a doctor. I was hoping to find someone that I felt would care about me and my concerns at my age. Dr. Rojas truly exceeded my expectations. He carefully explained what medical coverage I currently have and how I could become a more proactive patient. He also reviewed with me the medical file that my general practitioner had performed. I also want to add that the staff was superior. They were friendly, explained procedures and explained my medical benefits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armando Rojas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.