ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando Sanchez Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Sanchez?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

the BEST!

Our family feels so blessed to have Dr. Sanchez as our primary care physician! He both listens and explains well, is caring, and extremely knowledgable. It's hard to find a doctor you can feel comfortable with and put your trust in. Dr. Sanchez is that doctor!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

I have had Dr Sanches for a couple of years after moving Dr to Dr. He fits all my needs especially the bedside manners and spending time with me. I don't have to go very often but then I do he knows it and we work together to fix me. He is a great family Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Great doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

excellent doctor, all the time, every time

I have been seeing Dr. Sanchez for a long time and would not go anywhere else. He is very thorough and gives honest information about what is wrong.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Ive been going to Dr. Sanchez since I 1st arrived to San Antonio - About 3 yrs ago. I really appreciate the time he spends with me - the detailed explanations and the great professionalism I always receive from him and the staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

they lost my lab work so i never recived it.

i will never come back was very dispointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Good old doc

Pleasant personality and listens. Wait a bit too long, but listens and gives you his full attention. Knowledgeable and resolves your problem. You leave feeling good and in good hands.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Nora Valdes

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. Carlos Porter

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (39)
    23
  • Dr. David Roberts

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    42