ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Armen Serebrakian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Armen Serebrakian?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Armen Serebrakian?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5 stars.... The Best!

I have been a patient of Dr. Serebrakian for over 20 years. The service is fabulous. He is an artist and keeps me looking 20 years younger. Edna does my laser work and botox and she is very experienced and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

An Excellent Med Ctr

I have been going to BALS for at least five years for botox and filler. Edna does an excellent job and everyone at BALS is absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend BALS for cosmetic medical procedures. They are highly skilled and very accommodating MC

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Excellent Service

I can't say enough about all of the staff at Bay Area Laser. They are always professional and friendly. I always walk out of here feeling like a million bucks! I've been coming to see Edna for all of my cosmetic needs for the past 2 years and she really knows what she's doing and I can really say I trust her with my face! Thank you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Fantastic!

I am always thankful for the individualized attention that I receive at Bat Area Laser Surgery Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Great Experience

This was my third experience with Edna and she was great. No only was she pleasant and nice to work with, but she was very thorough. I highly recommend Edna.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Plastic Surgery to Fix Moes Surgery

I highly recommend Dr. Serebrakian. I had a HUGE hole on the bridge/side of my nose (about the size of a nickle) from skin cancer removal and he was able to fix it perfectly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Laser removal

Lita is always friendly and professional. She explains everything thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Botox and Laser hair removal

I have been coming to Bay Area Laser Center for years, I completely trust the care and professionalism of Edna for laser, botox as well as other treatments. The staff is very courteous, the appointments are always on time with no delays, very pleased with the service!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Edna RN is an artist and makes me look better. I don't know what i would do without her.

Love Edna,RN Caterina at the front desk is very very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Wonderful and consistent services

Dr. Serebrakian is a consistently reliable and top notch doctor who has been my go to for cosmetic and skin services for years to date. He is easy to approach and always takes the time to answer my questions, which can be many! Dr. Serebrakian provides me and my friends who are also his patients, with our various options, and will recommend what is the most natural and long-lasting treatment for the face. He isn't one to suggest something that isn't necessary and worth it! His line of skin care is amazing too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Great!

He listened to what I was asking for, then did a wonderful job on my lips they were perfect!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

I am only giving him a 3 right now because I need to have more experiences with him ( only 3 appointments) . I have felt very rushed each time I've had an appointment. The last time his nurse had to keep telling him he needed to do this or was he going to do that. I however think he appears to be a good Dr. just very over booked and extremely busy. I found his staff to be all fairly nice my last visit was an hour and a half late.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Armen Serebrakian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinole, CA.

  • Dr. David Mabrie

    Dr. David Mabrie

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Pinole, CA 0.83 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Joel Ross

    Otolaryngology

    Pinole, CA 0.83 mi

    49
  • Dr. Jeffrey Friedman

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Pinole, CA 0.96 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    37