ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armen Vartany Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armen Vartany?


27 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Intelligent

When I seen Dr. Vartany, he seemed so intelligent, he knew what he was doing. He knew the right answers to all my questions. He answered very honest and was really great. i just felt it in my heart that this was an amazing doctor. The staff was amazing, they asked me questions, wanting to know everything about me and my health. Making sure I was aware of what was going to be happening, making me feel really confident and very secure about my surgery. I did my research on Dr. Vartany online and I came across that he was board certified and had a lot of experience. He had a lot of patients and natural-looking work, you could tell you could trust him. Everyone's reaction was in shock, because it looked so natural, it was like I didn't even have surgery done, so they all loved it. He's a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

I went to

I went to Dr. Armen Vartany for a laser and minor surgery procedures. He is very personable and helpful in describing what the process will be. The staff are courteous and attentive as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

He did

He did my nose and it is exactly what I wanted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

Dr. Armen Vartany

Dr. Armen Vartany is the best plastic surgeon I have ever seen. I recommend every one to choose for their plastic surgery. Simply the best. Trust me, you won't regret the way your look turns. You will actually love it. I have done my nose job, and I loved it. There is no other words to explain how happy and amazed I am.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

My Girlfriend Likes It

I really like doctor Vartany he is the best plastic surgeon in Glendale I had a nose job and I really like before surgery I was worried about result because mens rhinoplasty is more difficult but now I have a great nose and I looke great because of him and the most important thing is now my girl friend likes my new look I really appreciate doctor vartany.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

:)

Dr. Vartany did my nose 3 months ago and I love how i look , i am a more confident me. My recovery was short, easy, and relatively painless. He is personable during the consults and listens and delivers on what he says. I'm happy with how i look now so i cant wait to see how i look through he following months ( you see more improvement and refinement along the way). They made the whole process comfortable. I would recommend him for anyone and personally will for friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Professional care and advice + great experience

I went to Dr. Armen Vartany for a laser and minor surgery procedures. He is very personable and helpful in describing what the process will be. The staff are courteous and attentive as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

best plastic surgeon in Glendale

I really like doctor Vartany he is the best plastic surgeon in Glendale I had a nose job and I really like before surgery I was worried about result because mens rhinoplasty is more difficult but now I have a great nose and I looke great because of him and the most important thing is now my girl friend likes my new look I really appreciate doctor vartany.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

I look great beacous of him. He is the best surgeon and has the dimonds hands to make you happy and good looking.He sees your face with correction.Office stuff is very friendly and nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Dr. Armen Vartany is the best plastic surgeon I have ever seen. I recommend every one to choose for their plastic surgery. Simply the best. Trust me, you won't regret the way your look turns. You will actually love it. I have done my nose job, and I loved it. There is no other words to explain how happy and amazed I am.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2008

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

I had my nose done and i love how it turned out. Very nice doc and very nice office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

LOVE MY NOSE

He did my nose and it is exacly what I wanted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armen Vartany is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr. Carie Mcvay

    General Surgery

    Burbank, CA 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Philippe Quilici

    Dr. Philippe Quilici

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Burbank, CA 0.14 mi

    3.6
    (57)
    37
  • Dr. Alexander Tovar

    Dr. Alexander Tovar

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Burbank, CA 0.14 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    33