Dr. Armen Vartany MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Intelligent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I seen Dr. Vartany, he seemed so intelligent, he knew what he was doing. He knew the right answers to all my questions. He answered very honest and was really great. i just felt it in my heart that this was an amazing doctor. The staff was amazing, they asked me questions, wanting to know everything about me and my health. Making sure I was aware of what was going to be happening, making me feel really confident and very secure about my surgery. I did my research on Dr. Vartany online and I came across that he was board certified and had a lot of experience. He had a lot of patients and natural-looking work, you could tell you could trust him. Everyone's reaction was in shock, because it looked so natural, it was like I didn't even have surgery done, so they all loved it. He's a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
I went to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Armen Vartany for a laser and minor surgery procedures. He is very personable and helpful in describing what the process will be. The staff are courteous and attentive as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
He did
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my nose and it is exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Dr. Armen Vartany
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Armen Vartany is the best plastic surgeon I have ever seen. I recommend every one to choose for their plastic surgery. Simply the best. Trust me, you won't regret the way your look turns. You will actually love it. I have done my nose job, and I loved it. There is no other words to explain how happy and amazed I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
My Girlfriend Likes It
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like doctor Vartany he is the best plastic surgeon in Glendale I had a nose job and I really like before surgery I was worried about result because mens rhinoplasty is more difficult but now I have a great nose and I looke great because of him and the most important thing is now my girl friend likes my new look I really appreciate doctor vartany.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
:)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vartany did my nose 3 months ago and I love how i look , i am a more confident me. My recovery was short, easy, and relatively painless. He is personable during the consults and listens and delivers on what he says. I'm happy with how i look now so i cant wait to see how i look through he following months ( you see more improvement and refinement along the way). They made the whole process comfortable. I would recommend him for anyone and personally will for friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Professional care and advice + great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Armen Vartany for a laser and minor surgery procedures. He is very personable and helpful in describing what the process will be. The staff are courteous and attentive as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
best plastic surgeon in Glendale
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like doctor Vartany he is the best plastic surgeon in Glendale I had a nose job and I really like before surgery I was worried about result because mens rhinoplasty is more difficult but now I have a great nose and I looke great because of him and the most important thing is now my girl friend likes my new look I really appreciate doctor vartany.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I look great beacous of him. He is the best surgeon and has the dimonds hands to make you happy and good looking.He sees your face with correction.Office stuff is very friendly and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Armen Vartany is the best plastic surgeon I have ever seen. I recommend every one to choose for their plastic surgery. Simply the best. Trust me, you won't regret the way your look turns. You will actually love it. I have done my nose job, and I loved it. There is no other words to explain how happy and amazed I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2008
Excellent Plastic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had my nose done and i love how it turned out. Very nice doc and very nice office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
LOVE MY NOSE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my nose and it is exacly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armen Vartany, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Warren Line

34 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Orloff

29 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raffi-Jean Mesrobian

33 years experience

3.6 of 5