Dr. Armin Rahimi DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    37%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 52.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Rude, Dismissive and Hateful
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting hours for Dr. Rahimi, it took only 5 minutes for him to dismiss me and my pain and move along to his next patient/victim. His attitude was hateful and it seems his assistants are learning from him because I couldn't even get someone to assist me out the door of the exam room. Awful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is unfriendly and argumentative. Appointments are often late requiring long waits. Requests for Insurance Approvals are sometimes forgotten or involve multi week waits. Never see Dr. Rahimi only is Medical Assistant. Avoids contact with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
patient
my neurosurgeon said quote "rahimi is incompetent especially when it comes to spinal cord injuries" unquote. (name not given so as not to get my neurosurgeon involved in litigation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
uncaring doctor
My mom went to see this doctor about pain in her leg. He was rude to her and showed no empathy whatsoever. He didn't care that she was in pain. I would tell people to avoid this doctor. His disposition is negative! The only positive thing I liked was the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
the worst ever
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made an appt. 3 weeks in advance. Check in was fast and easy. but waited for 45 min. To get into room waited another 15 min. To be seen. Explained my problem to the dr. and he installed some shots ( cortozone )the time he spent with me was 15 min. at the most.felt great for 2-3 weeks and made another appt. This time waited 30 min.after my appt.was scheduled i asked for some help but he declined any and said i have mussel problems . No tests were done no x-ray nothing i still have major problems . i have seen this guy a total of 18 min. EVERYone don't wast your time in the waiting room or his office...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2008
FANTASTIC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rahimi is a wonderful doctor who truly cares about his patients and making them feel better. I would STRONGLY recommend Dr. Rahimi to anybody who is looking for an anesthesiologist and for pain relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016

3.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armin Rahimi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.