Dr. Armond Levy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very through in explaining the problems and the options available in correcting the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly helpful approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good at tell me what he was going to do very staight forward spent time with me my visit was great will tell everyone about my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did A Great Job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Absolute sastisfaction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff are very helpful and extremely nice. Dr. Levy is very professional and helpful with answering questions. Your office is one of the best I have ever been to for any reason. It must be a true pleasure to work in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Levy was very thorough and answered my questions honestly. He helped me understand the condition of my back, the process of surgery/recovery and expected results. I realize I really do need this surgery, but feel confident I am in the right hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy was amazing with the surgery.Iwas in and out as promised without an overnight stay.Ifelt better almost immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good at letting you know what is wrong and what he will do to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my third surgery with Dr. Levy. Have total confidence in his abilities as a Neurosurgeon and Doctor. Would and have recommended him repeatedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. levy performed 2 different lumbar fusions, was very thorough; excellent results and renewed activities!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Armond Levy has been my neurosurgeon since 2007 doing cervical and lumbar surgeries. He will soon doing a SI joint fusion which I seriously need. It is wonderful to know the peace and confidence I have in Dr. Levy. I am blessed. Cecillia Herbel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Instills my confidence to handle whatever may happen given my diagnosis. Gives honest and understandable answers to questions. Truthful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Armond Levy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Rivkin

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Forget

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Sweeney

12 years experience

4.0 of 5