Overall Review

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the VERY BEST IN HIS FIELD.I ONLY TRUST HIM . Also great personality when your in pain he really helps you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Torres for 10 years and love him and his staff. Everyone is so caring, attentive, and helpful. If you need an A+ rheumatologist he's the one for you. I don't know what I would do without Dr. Torres and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres is very polite and kind, he listen to you, he is very careful prescribing medication, he like to run blood work first he check first what you are taking before he prescribe something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Disorganized
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk staff is extremelly disorganized and untrained & they have some ridiculous policies in place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
ExCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took his time to explain all my doubts. I felt relieved after I left the office. His recomendations made an inmediate positive inmpact on my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAs a great new physician assistant. Either one takes great care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Torres for a couple months. He was quick and through with my diagnosis. He takes his time and listens to all my symptoms and complaints. He helps me understand what I can expect with my disease. He's a minimalist and doesn't want to pump me full of medications which I appreciate. He recommends natural supplements that can help. I would definitely recommend him. In fact I have already referred a family memeber to him. The office staff is kind and courteous. I will be keeping this doctor for as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Vicki, R.N.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres consistently provides knowledgeable and professional care. His manner is relaxed and caring, and I would highly recommend him as practitioner of choice in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been more than pleased with the care I get from Dr. Torres. He listens to me and explains why I'm having the symptoms I'm having. He doesn't load you up with prescription in hopes you won't be back, is a minimalist, tries to obtain improvement with the least amount of outside influence as possible. I as his patient, truly appreciate his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
a long-time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres is the most empathic physician I have ever been to. He cares, he listens, he is up on the latest research, and really tries to do a unique treatment plan that will be most effective for an individual patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnaldo Torres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sonialy Lugo Ruiz

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mihir Patel

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chetan Desai

34 years experience

3.6 of 5