ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnaldo Torres Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnaldo Torres?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

He is the VERY BEST IN HIS FIELD.I ONLY TRUST HIM . Also great personality when your in pain he really helps you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

I've been with Dr. Torres for 10 years and love him and his staff. Everyone is so caring, attentive, and helpful. If you need an A+ rheumatologist he's the one for you. I don't know what I would do without Dr. Torres and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Excellent

Dr. Torres is very polite and kind, he listen to you, he is very careful prescribing medication, he like to run blood work first he check first what you are taking before he prescribe something.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Disorganized

The front desk staff is extremelly disorganized and untrained & they have some ridiculous policies in place.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

ExCELLENT DOCTOR

Took his time to explain all my doubts. I felt relieved after I left the office. His recomendations made an inmediate positive inmpact on my condition

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

HAs a great new physician assistant. Either one takes great care of you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Torres for a couple months. He was quick and through with my diagnosis. He takes his time and listens to all my symptoms and complaints. He helps me understand what I can expect with my disease. He's a minimalist and doesn't want to pump me full of medications which I appreciate. He recommends natural supplements that can help. I would definitely recommend him. In fact I have already referred a family memeber to him. The office staff is kind and courteous. I will be keeping this doctor for as long as possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Vicki, R.N.

Dr. Torres consistently provides knowledgeable and professional care. His manner is relaxed and caring, and I would highly recommend him as practitioner of choice in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

I have been more than pleased with the care I get from Dr. Torres. He listens to me and explains why I'm having the symptoms I'm having. He doesn't load you up with prescription in hopes you won't be back, is a minimalist, tries to obtain improvement with the least amount of outside influence as possible. I as his patient, truly appreciate his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

a long-time patient

Dr. Torres is the most empathic physician I have ever been to. He cares, he listens, he is up on the latest research, and really tries to do a unique treatment plan that will be most effective for an individual patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnaldo Torres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Sonialy Lugo Ruiz

    Rheumatology, Residency

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    7
  • Dr. Belur Sreenath

    Dr. Belur Sreenath

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.18 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. Pothen Jacob

    Dr. Pothen Jacob

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    39