Dr. Arnaldo Trabucco MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Panama City, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 76 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish He was still practicing. There's nothing like a good Dr that knows what he is doing and makes you feel confident that he could get the job done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Best Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trabucco was the best urologist this town ever had. Does anyone know where he relocated to?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Sorry to see this great Doc left us
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a 65 year old and was diagnosed with BPH and I had a very enlarged prostate. Dr. Trabucco went over all of my options and explained everything in detail to me. He spent a lot of time during my appointments with him. He even went over other medical issues not related to urology and I found him to be extremely knowledgeable about everything. He told me about various suppliments to take and an anti-inflamitory diet which I have taken his advice and I've lost some weight and have more energy, I feel and look much younger. He did the green light laser surgery on me. I was very lucky to get in to him before he closed his office to have this done in August. It's been 9 months now and I couldn't be happier with my results. I am peeing like a 20 year old and my PSA has remained very low. I've heard Dr. Trabucco is the best in the country and I agree, actually I've heard he went back to Italy. I'm sure his patients will be very lucky there to. I haven't had any problems since Dr. T did my surgery, I guess if I ever do I'll have to go to Vegas because I wouldn't trust the other doctors here. I've talked to some of there patients and they got really messed up, don't even know how they are still in practice and that Sessman or whatever his name is, was at Dr. T's office for a little while, I don't think he was very good and now he's opened his own office here? Everyone was very sad to see Dr. T leaving there were a lot of sincere tears in his waiting room because he was closing, I know everyone will miss him as do I. Thanks doc! You cured me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is most knowledgeable, not only in urology, but other specialties. I have never met a doctor that is more thorough and courteous and out for the patients benefits in my life. He has truly been a gift from God to be in our community and to bless each one of us as patients. He has cured me and many of my friends! I just wish they made more doctors like Dr. Trabucco in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trabucco is by far the most professional and knowledgable doctor I have ever been to. He takes his time to explain everything and what my options are. I definitely recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Dr. Trabucco is a great doctor that has me peeing like a 20 year old. Staff is really nice and cared about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a prostate problem that other Urologists had overlooked and Dr. Trabucco found I need to have a biopsy in order to define the problem and treatment. He was very thorough, good bedside manner and explained in terms I could understand about my examination. Hope he stays in the area for a long time and don't pay attention to some jerk that has talked bad about him with no facts to back it up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
great Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best Doc I ever meet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
Back to life nas normal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was the only urologist that was able to help me in the last 20 years living in Reno,NV.He gave me my life back after seeing over 25 doctors for my IC.God bless him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnaldo Trabucco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.