ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnaldo Trabucco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

77 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 63
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnaldo Trabucco?

Showing 12 of 77 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

I wish He was still practicing. There's nothing like a good Dr that knows what he is doing and makes you feel confident that he could get the job done.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Dr Trabucco was the best urologist this town ever had. Does anyone know where he relocated to?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sorry to see this great Doc left us

Posted on May 14th, 2014

I'm a 65 year old and was diagnosed with BPH and I had a very enlarged prostate. Dr. Trabucco went over all of my options and explained everything in detail to me. He spent a lot of time during my appointments with him. He even went over other medical issues not related to urology and I found him to be extremely knowledgeable about everything. He told me about various suppliments to take and an anti-inflamitory diet which I have taken his advice and I've lost some weight and have more energy, I feel and look much younger. He did the green light laser surgery on me. I was very lucky to get in to him before he closed his office to have this done in August. It's been 9 months now and I couldn't be happier with my results. I am peeing like a 20 year old and my PSA has remained very low. I've heard Dr. Trabucco is the best in the country and I agree, actually I've heard he went back to Italy. I'm sure his patients will be very lucky there to. I haven't had any problems since Dr. T did my surgery, I guess if I ever do I'll have to go to Vegas because I wouldn't trust the other doctors here. I've talked to some of there patients and they got really messed up, don't even know how they are still in practice and that Sessman or whatever his name is, was at Dr. T's office for a little while, I don't think he was very good and now he's opened his own office here? Everyone was very sad to see Dr. T leaving there were a lot of sincere tears in his waiting room because he was closing, I know everyone will miss him as do I. Thanks doc! You cured me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on August 25th, 2013

This Dr. is most knowledgeable, not only in urology, but other specialties. I have never met a doctor that is more thorough and courteous and out for the patients benefits in my life. He has truly been a gift from God to be in our community and to bless each one of us as patients. He has cured me and many of my friends! I just wish they made more doctors like Dr. Trabucco in this world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Dr Trabucco is by far the most professional and knowledgable doctor I have ever been to. He takes his time to explain everything and what my options are. I definitely recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on July 15th, 2012

Dr. Trabucco is a great doctor that has me peeing like a 20 year old. Staff is really nice and cared about me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

I have a prostate problem that other Urologists had overlooked and Dr. Trabucco found I need to have a biopsy in order to define the problem and treatment. He was very thorough, good bedside manner and explained in terms I could understand about my examination. Hope he stays in the area for a long time and don't pay attention to some jerk that has talked bad about him with no facts to back it up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Doc

Posted on April 27th, 2011

He is the best Doc I ever meet

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Back to life nas normal

Posted on October 25th, 2009

This doctor was the only urologist that was able to help me in the last 20 years living in Reno,NV.He gave me my life back after seeing over 25 doctors for my IC.God bless him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnaldo Trabucco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.