Dr. Arnel Brion MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Silverdale, WA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    31%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
bad doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not visit dr brion for any L&I claims!!! He is no different from the I.M.E doctors that L&I sends you to,trust me this guy screwed me over and lies on reports and findings
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Very capable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading the other reviews on this site for Dr. Brion, I feel compelled to give him some support. Yes, he is brusque, but I didn't find him to be rude. I felt he was more like Joe Friday - "just give me the facts." He was kind, had a good sense of humor, explained things as he was giving the test, and I thought he was very thorough and capable. I have confidence in him and would recommend him to friends who would need the services he provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Don't go here, especially if you're a L&I case.I
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't listen, interrupts frequently, charts what he wants to hear not what you actually say, is rude, treats you like he doesn't have any time for you even when you're the only patient in the entire office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lacks compation, thinks he knows everything, but he has been wrong, and does not answer your questions well, interups, not a good doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Though quite abrupt at times, Dr. Brion seems to know his subject matter. Overall, I would say he is a competent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnel Brion, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.