ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnelle Eslava-Fernandez Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Got the help I needed

Been to the kindly, caring great bed side doctors, sure it felt good for them to pander to me, but I still had problems. Dr E-F told it to me straight, gave me the options and let me make the decisions I needed to make AS AN ADULT. She took the time that was needed and that I wanted. her staff know me and my wife by name and are always nice. If your DR shopping or diagnosis shopping, she probably does not fit your needs profile. If you are looking for a serious doctor who will treat you like an adult and give it to you straight, then you found her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

worse Dr Vist ever

setting appointment was easy, they took my info for both me and my son to approve my insurances, great, we went in together and from the start her mind set was to rush through, Not letting me speak for even my son who has no clue about many things, slamming her pen down on paper , rolling her eyes when i tried to speak! Only reason I stayed was I have not seen a dr in so long I really Hoped I could start getting answers, I actuly left and cried It was the worse dr appointment ever, She actuly laughed at me at one point, If she had better bed side manners to JUST LISTEN so i could explain 50yrs of medical history , she would had a full picture of many things going on, I never got anything done and I will never return back, And as for my son , the next day they called said his insurance they did not take < NOW they had his info before the appointment and when we got to the office they took if before he went in, NOW he owes them, not my fault you did not check !! Very upset over the whole thing

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

She is a great doctor I don't understand these negative comments. She does care about patients that's why I think she is so strict. She wants you to listen to her and do what she says. Afterall, she is the one with a medical degree!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Smartass

She has a God complex and never again will I hire her. I suggest you remind her of who's paying and who's the boss. She works for YOU regardless of what superiority complexes she may have. Some of these smartass doctors need reminded of this because there is no reason for her to be this mean. Her staff isn't to blame for their grouchiness because she treats them like dirt as well. Nobody I know likes her and studies show this kind of doctor gets sued quicker and more often than nicer than average doctors with less skills and experience. Humble down a little, Arnelle, it can only help you and your reputation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Dr. Fernandez is an extremely capable and thorough physician. She takes a lot of time talking with the patient and fully explains what is needed to treat the medical issue of problem. She is an extremely caring and dedicated physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2010

AVOID!!!

Mean nasty doctor.She is not a nice doctor at all and thinks she knows it all even if you provide evidence that contradicts her she will not believe you.I do not recommend her at all! Stay away at all costs! She is even mean to her staff!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2008

Uncaring and RUDE!!

I had an appointment with her and not only was her office staff rude but she was even worse, I would not recommend her to anyone that is looking for quality service. I will never return to her office. And to think I had to wait for her to accept me as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnelle Eslava-Fernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clairsville, OH.

  • Dr. Mathew Miceli

    Dr. Mathew Miceli

    Hematology and Oncology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clairsville, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Shashi Gupta

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Clairsville, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Sri Valasareddi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Saint Clairsville, OH 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    10