Dr. Arno Schleich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Schleich . I had tummy tuck and breast implants done. I am still recovering but so far he has been an exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Mommy makeover with hernia repair
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. I was so afraid about doing a mommy makeover, but by the time I was ready for surgery Dr Schleich made me feel so comfortable. My body looks 19 years old and my healing is magnificent. I'm 48 years old 5'1 and 132 lbs, and I feel great. I would recommend Dr. Schleich to anyone, btw he is up front with all the things that can go wrong but assures you that he will do he best, and man he did. Love you Dr Arno S. Schleich.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Stay away He intentionally misdiagnose you
He pretend he has qualifications in Neurology and intentionally misdiagnoses you.He will deny you needed treatement.He is to be stayed away from he will fraud your exam and surgery and damage you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Boost your Life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a doctor who exemplifies medical expertise in his field, great bedside manner, the ability to overcome challenges and offer solutions which work, see Dr. Arno Schleich. Dr. Schleich is very detailed and a master in his craft.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
talk and money he care about
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional and just full of talk and charm to take your money. All about the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
poor results
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading reviews on RealSelf and RateMDs, I decided to comment as well. Unfortunately I allowed myself to have plastic surgery with this "doctor". He is able to explain what should be done, i.e. the correct technique, but cannot actually perform the technique to achieve good results, liposuctioned areas has many irregularities and dents. Do not be fooled by his ability to "talk".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Liposuction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. S is truly amazing! I thought about this procedure for about 2 yrs & when I finally decided, everything fell into place. Dr. S worked with my tight schedule & he was more than accommodating! Follow up was wonderful, he alleviated all concerns & fears- NO wait time. Results were better than I anticipated! Would recommend Dr. Schleich to anyone considering having a procedure done...I'm truly grateful for Dr. S & the change he has made in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Bilateral Breast Reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schleich is definitely a perfectionist and gives you exactly what you desire. I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking about having a breast reduction done. I am 110% satisfied with my results.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please take the wait time with a grain of salt, he is under high demand and he spends a lot of quality time explaining everything. Dr. Scheilch is very detailed and thorough, a little dry and to the fact, but you cannot argue with the outcome. Had breast implants and tummy lipo. Dr. Is a perfectionist and he gave me exactly what i wanted. He called me every week for follow up and was available 24/7 for questions and freak outs. Not an easy procedure for me, but if you are going to do it this is the guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2012
Fillers
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, is a perfectionist gives you the best option even if he makes less money from doing the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Liposuction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arno performed abdominal and flank liposuction on me. At the consultation, he explained everything, managed expectation, how the procedure will go, risks, aftercare, follow up visits etc. Everything went exactly as planned. Most amazing was that for the first post surgery visit, the time was 3.00 pm. I arrived early and was immediately seen by Dr. Arno. By 3.00pm I was on the way out of the office. Today is only one week after the procedure and although the swelling and brusing is there, I am already looking better and have no anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2008
Does great work
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a perfectionist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arno Schleich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madison, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Jewell Smith

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Walker

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Steckler

16 years experience

4.5 of 5