The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Baskies Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Baskies?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Baskies?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

I wouldn't refer anyone to Dr.Baskies ,he has no bedside manners, never had a doctor that I've felt so uncomfortable with ....I was a patient of his decades ago, and left for the above reason, recently went back to him (regular Dr. No longer practicing ) and nothing has changed. .....will not be returning

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Excellent surgeon and doctor. Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Great MD, great staff! Professional, timely, and comprehensive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

I have total confidence in Dr. Baskies. His experience, honesty and gentle manner always puts me at ease. Although I had an initial wait of over a week for an appointment, his staff worked with me and contacted me as soon as there was a cancellation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2008

I agree with the first review. Dr. Baskies is very caring and really makes you feel at ease. He answer all your questions and explains things in detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Baskies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moorestown, NJ.

  • Dr. Louis Ruvolo

    General Surgery

    Moorestown, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. David Greenbaum

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Moorestown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    36
  • Dr. William Holaday

    General Surgery

    Moorestown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    37