Dr. Arnold Bolisay MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Blue Island, IL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Rude!
I received an EMAIL to cancel an appointment.....no phone call, no chance to reschedule, no explanation. Just an email. No longer continuing with this group practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Life Saver/Life Helper/ Life Enricher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I respect and have prospered under the care of Dr. Bolisay. He asks all the right questions and that helps him help you! I am in the medical field and I know professional when I encounter it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Excellent Bedside Manner and Diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to my pains and concerns. Excellent doctor. Would very much want to recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well spoken. He makes you feel comfortable and remembers a lot of his patients. He is calm and does not rush the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Puts patients last.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor puts himself ahead of his patients. There is a lack of sympathy and an arrogance from him. He acts as if he is doing the patient a favor by seeing them. Terrible bedside manner and poor customer service. He's in it for the wrong reasons and I wouldn't put my child in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
numbers doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
treats your problem,by blood test results.DR.or staff dont care how you are feeling!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnold Bolisay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Island, IL.