The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Bolisay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Bolisay?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Rude!

Posted on April 18th, 2016

I received an EMAIL to cancel an appointment.....no phone call, no chance to reschedule, no explanation. Just an email. No longer continuing with this group practice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saver/Life Helper/ Life Enricher

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I respect and have prospered under the care of Dr. Bolisay. He asks all the right questions and that helps him help you! I am in the medical field and I know professional when I encounter it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Bedside Manner and Diagnosis

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Listened to my pains and concerns. Excellent doctor. Would very much want to recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Very well spoken. He makes you feel comfortable and remembers a lot of his patients. He is calm and does not rush the appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Puts patients last.

Posted on August 9th, 2012

This doctor puts himself ahead of his patients. There is a lack of sympathy and an arrogance from him. He acts as if he is doing the patient a favor by seeing them. Terrible bedside manner and poor customer service. He's in it for the wrong reasons and I wouldn't put my child in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

numbers doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2012

treats your problem,by blood test results.DR.or staff dont care how you are feeling!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Bolisay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.