ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Bolisay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Bolisay?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Rude!

I received an EMAIL to cancel an appointment.....no phone call, no chance to reschedule, no explanation. Just an email. No longer continuing with this group practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Life Saver/Life Helper/ Life Enricher

I respect and have prospered under the care of Dr. Bolisay. He asks all the right questions and that helps him help you! I am in the medical field and I know professional when I encounter it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Excellent Bedside Manner and Diagnosis

Listened to my pains and concerns. Excellent doctor. Would very much want to recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Very well spoken. He makes you feel comfortable and remembers a lot of his patients. He is calm and does not rush the appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Puts patients last.

This doctor puts himself ahead of his patients. There is a lack of sympathy and an arrogance from him. He acts as if he is doing the patient a favor by seeing them. Terrible bedside manner and poor customer service. He's in it for the wrong reasons and I wouldn't put my child in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

numbers doctor

treats your problem,by blood test results.DR.or staff dont care how you are feeling!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Bolisay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.

  • Dr. Sejal Dave

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Tinley Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Saoud Loutfi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Tinley Park, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Mary Damiani

    Dr. Mary Damiani

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    31