Dr. Arnold Good MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
The "good doctor."
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have not had any previous experience with Dr. Good or, in fact, any other heart doctor until 2 weeks ago when Dr. Good saved my life 3 times in the Emergency Room at Grant Hospital. So, at this point, I consider him the best in Columbus. I am now slowly recuperating at home and looking forward to beginning my therapy under his supervision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Excellent Cardiologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nicest guy you will meet. Excellent doctor with great bedside manners. Cares about his patients. Excellent staff and facilities
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Love Love Love Dr Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Good. I went to him first and now my Mom sees him. She loves him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Good has done two Heart Caterization on me in the last 8 years, The second one was becasue I had a shorness of breath and the nuclear stress test was a false positive or inconclusive. I am pleased that he felt it necessary to do the Heart Caterization. (Afterall it is my life). He and his staff have always been excellent and professional. I have recommended him to several of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Bedside Manner excellant, didn't take any chances with diagnosis, Staff outstanding,Was excellant in explaining my issues. Was direct with the diagnosis and what I had to do going forward. I have recomended him to two of my friends who are now seeing him on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
I had an exceptional appointment with Dr. Good. He was extremely knowledgable and made me smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Good was kind, patient, and respectful to our entire family from Grandparents to grandchildren during the hospital stay of my husband.Dr. Good made him well and he has been back to work for 4 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Would not trade him for another
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Bedside mannertreated me for 15 yearsKnows his stuffVery kind and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Good has been out of Med. School for 26 years and it shows, I think he is poor Doctor whos all about the money, I would stay away!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Dr.(not so) Good
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit to Dr Goods office was a nightmare,after sitting in a room by myself for over an hour waiting for Dr.Good, his diagnosis of my health issue was incorrect and the medication he prescribed to me was incorrect as well, I was in Mt.Carmel East E.R. within 48 hours of my visit to Dr. Goods office as a result of the medication.To make matters worse,he charged nearly double what my insurance provider allows and I got a huge bill in the mail.When I filed a complaint to Dr. Good and Ohio Health. I got no responce.If your looking for a Doctor you can trust and charges fair prices, KEEP LOOKING!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnold Good, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gahanna, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Albert Salomon

33 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Weiner

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Davakis

32 years experience

4.8 of 5