ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Good Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Good?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

The "good doctor."

I have not had any previous experience with Dr. Good or, in fact, any other heart doctor until 2 weeks ago when Dr. Good saved my life 3 times in the Emergency Room at Grant Hospital. So, at this point, I consider him the best in Columbus. I am now slowly recuperating at home and looking forward to beginning my therapy under his supervision.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Excellent Cardiologist

The nicest guy you will meet. Excellent doctor with great bedside manners. Cares about his patients. Excellent staff and facilities

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Love Love Love Dr Good

I love Dr. Good. I went to him first and now my Mom sees him. She loves him too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Dr Good has done two Heart Caterization on me in the last 8 years, The second one was becasue I had a shorness of breath and the nuclear stress test was a false positive or inconclusive. I am pleased that he felt it necessary to do the Heart Caterization. (Afterall it is my life). He and his staff have always been excellent and professional. I have recommended him to several of my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Great Doctor

Bedside Manner excellant, didn't take any chances with diagnosis, Staff outstanding,Was excellant in explaining my issues. Was direct with the diagnosis and what I had to do going forward. I have recomended him to two of my friends who are now seeing him on a regular basis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

I had an exceptional appointment with Dr. Good. He was extremely knowledgable and made me smile.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Dr. Good was kind, patient, and respectful to our entire family from Grandparents to grandchildren during the hospital stay of my husband.Dr. Good made him well and he has been back to work for 4 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Would not trade him for another

Great Bedside mannertreated me for 15 yearsKnows his stuffVery kind and friendly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Dr. Good has been out of Med. School for 26 years and it shows, I think he is poor Doctor whos all about the money, I would stay away!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

Dr.(not so) Good

My visit to Dr Goods office was a nightmare,after sitting in a room by myself for over an hour waiting for Dr.Good, his diagnosis of my health issue was incorrect and the medication he prescribed to me was incorrect as well, I was in Mt.Carmel East E.R. within 48 hours of my visit to Dr. Goods office as a result of the medication.To make matters worse,he charged nearly double what my insurance provider allows and I got a huge bill in the mail.When I filed a complaint to Dr. Good and Ohio Health. I got no responce.If your looking for a Doctor you can trust and charges fair prices, KEEP LOOKING!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Good is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Eric Lirio

    Dr. Eric Lirio

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Abraham Parail

    Dr. Abraham Parail

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. William Fanning

    Dr. William Fanning

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38