Dr. Arnold Needleman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Needleman takes his time with you, asks the "right" questions and is one of the best doctors I have encountered in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I think that Dr. Needleman takes the time to discuss any issues that I have had, and either diagnosed them or referred me to a specialist. He has wonderful bedside manners, and is very caring, empathetic, and is very thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Dr. Needleman is an excellent doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends a lot of time with me when I see him, which surprised me on my first visit to him. He is very thorough, has a great bed side manner and is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Poor Quality Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
awful
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is unprofessional and rude, brushes you off. I tried for over a month to get a simple form filled out. Dr. Needleman is very difficult to reach for questions. Have changed doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Needleman's staff at the Kimberly address/office is the worst I have ever encountered. They are rude, obnoxious, unprofessional, and treat people like cattle. Unfortunately, this reflects very poorly on Dr. Needleman, who appears harried at visits, and does not seem to listen to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnold Needleman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.