The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Needleman Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Needleman?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Needleman takes his time with you, asks the "right" questions and is one of the best doctors I have encountered in a long time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Thorough and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I think that Dr. Needleman takes the time to discuss any issues that I have had, and either diagnosed them or referred me to a specialist. He has wonderful bedside manners, and is very caring, empathetic, and is very thorough!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Dr. Needleman is an excellent doctor.

He spends a lot of time with me when I see him, which surprised me on my first visit to him. He is very thorough, has a great bed side manner and is very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Poor Quality Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

awful

staff is unprofessional and rude, brushes you off. I tried for over a month to get a simple form filled out. Dr. Needleman is very difficult to reach for questions. Have changed doctors.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Dr. Needleman's staff at the Kimberly address/office is the worst I have ever encountered. They are rude, obnoxious, unprofessional, and treat people like cattle. Unfortunately, this reflects very poorly on Dr. Needleman, who appears harried at visits, and does not seem to listen to the patient.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Needleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Armas

    Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Ian Weinstein

    Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Pilar White

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    36