ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Seid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Seid?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

bad bad communication and horrible staff

Posted on September 18th, 2015

What's wrong with this place and the overall functionality? Aren't doctors offices supposed to be professional and actually service the needs of their patients? Bad staff, never answers the phone, and just a horrible serviced place in general. DO NOT GO HERE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DISAPOINTED.

Posted on September 11th, 2015

I hope he reads this review . He was a good doctor always treats you with ease but he is slipping forgets. What I come in for is placed on the side and he now speaks about getting test, for colon, cancer screenings not the flu I walked in his office for. I think he gets a bonus from the medical plan right? His office is dirty in disarray and his staff not good I have experienced times when they hang up the phone on you . to get an authorization to go to my eye doctor the staff at the eye doctor said they waited for 2 weeks I had to pay for my eye exam. They called and called and could get no answer or was told by the Dr Seids staff we are busy and they hung up. I am so sad to be leaving him but what can I do? I am older now with big health concerns this isn't going to work for me . Also I am often waiting for him for hours until I am called into the exam room all the while the receptionist is talking on the phone and laughing for the 4 hours I was there. . Dr .Seid needs to get some good people in there. He lost his main person and ever since its been bad.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

does not need rude ignorant staff

Posted on April 7th, 2015

I have had docotor seid for over 5yrs and in the last 4 evrything has gone bad rude rude rude unprofessional people working behind the desk but dr seid is a nice dr he jsu needs to get better staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arnold Sied

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I was with Dr Sied for a little over five years. I always had a long wait to see him. Sometimes had to reschedule my appt. Waiting for him to show up from the other office.. Dr Sied is a good doctor. He cares about his patients. The down fall to seeing him was his staff.. Sometimes they would never pick up the phone, even if you left messages, no one would get back to you. If you ever had to have a referral put it, it would take ages for his nurse to do it. I've had to literally hound them about my referrals several times. It has taken her up to two months to put my paper work in.. She would always be talking to all the patients. When you ask about your paper work, she would say I don't have time to do it.. I'm here all by myself, and she needs help.. Finally I couldn't take it anymore. I changed doctors about a month or so ago. I went up there and ask for a copy of my medical records. Almost three weeks later I'm still trying to get it. This is the very reason why I switched..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sincere and kind

Posted on May 7th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Seid for a couple of years, and I like him a lot. He never makes me feel like I'm being rushed, and he listens to what I have to say. His office is very busy, so it's best to book an appointment well in advance. He tends to be very popular with seniors and is dedicated to medicine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2010

Staff is very unprofessional and fails to follow up on referrals and concerns. They lack communication between offices and doctor. Always give you the excuse that they are "very busy." Average time of response to treatment, prescriptions and referrals about 2 weeks, and only after a number of calls from us, and a couple of personal visits to see if we can get an answer.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Seid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wahiawa, HI.