inactive

Dr. Arnold Serota MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Jackson, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 60 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
patient andpatient's husband
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my wife's kidney transplant over 20 years ago. At the time the nurses in the hospital told us Dr. Serota's patients left the hospital 2-3 days sooner than most paitients of otherdoctors. He did a hernia repair for me, I was very happy with that operation. I wish he was back in Phoenix... I could use him right now...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Awesome Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
27 yrs. ago Labor Day weekend I was given a 9 year olds, transplanted kidney by Dr. Arnold Serota in Phoenix, Az, . It went well. I am fine. I want everyone to know how professional he is and dedicated to his patients . His work speaks for itself...TWENTY..... SEVEN .....YEARS !!! I would love to visit with Dr. Serota and thank him again for my extended life !!! He is excellent to me a FIVE STAR stellar professional !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
removed my kidney
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was told by dr that after i heal i wouldnever know it was gone 15 yrs later still waiting with pain every day do not belive what this dr says do not allow this dr to do the same to you motivated by money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible physician. Horrendous bedside manner. Motivated only by money. Thinks he can do everything. Poor clinical judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2008
I'm one of his kidney's transplant patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
In my opinion, this doctor is one of the best in the US, the difference: He loves what his job, he loves what he do...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnold Serota, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, CA.