ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Toback Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Toback?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Amazing Dermatologist!

My skin has never been better! Last year I went to Dr. Toback with terrible blemishes that I thought were just something I had to deal with (my mom had the same skin issues when she was my age) Dr Toback went through all of my options in way that helped me to actually understand what was happening and what we could do about it. My skin is now so clear 99.9% of the time and i actually got a complement for my 'flawless' complexion this morning

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

i cannot recommend this doc

i think he does not care about people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Love love this Dr

Dr Toback is the warmest most communicative Dr I have ever met. He is thorough with skin checks and I never feel anything during removals.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

A Terrific MD

I have been going to this office for at least 30 years, first with Dr. Labow, then Rozen and now Toback. They are terrific. I have had cosmetic as well as serious medical conditions treated there and I've always received the best and most professional of care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

I've been going to Dr Toback for 15 years, since I was 13. He is a fabulous Dr. His nurses are very thorough and give the best facials. All my friends who have gone to him love what he has done for their skin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Toback is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Khanh Thieu

    Dr. Khanh Thieu

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    7
  • Dr. Nina Chopra

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    13