The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Turner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Turner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Turner?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Nice Person Great Doctor

Dr. Turner was my docfor for quite a long time and I wish he still was. I had to change insursnce plans and my new network didn't list him...he is so terribly missed. He is funny, which puts your mind at ease. He follows through and seems to really love his career. It's not just a job to him. I wish Dr. Turner many more patients who feel the same way I do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wonderful Dr. hard to get an appointment because he is so popular. His staff, although some are nice, they are a little to comfortable with the patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Arnold Turner

I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for over 20 years, have followed him to different office locations. He knows his medicine, very respectful and patience with his patients. He listens, follow up, and concern about the well being of his patients. He will always be my doctor as long as he is in medicine and I am around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Dr. Turner is one of the best doctors in Chicago. He is extremely smart and with his years of experience you feel you're in good hands. He's very professional with an excellent bedside manner. He's accurate in his diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Has many patients due to partner in practice Dr.Perry leaving several years ago. Therefore, ease of getting the day and time you may want for an appointment may not be available. But, overall a minor inconvenience to a GREAT doctor for last 18 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Sami Atassi

    Dr. Sami Atassi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kaleoulokawai Staszkow

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Olga Vila

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    13