Dr. Arnoldo Perez-Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Dr. Singh
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Singh is the best doctor I have ever had. My entire family goes to him, and we just adore both him and his nurse Elizabeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a RN and a patient of Dr. Perez-Singh I can easily tell you that he is by far the most intelligent physician I know. He LISTENS, and that is a novelty. He smiles and makes you feel that he is happy to see you. He has seen me through my chemo days and many more after. He watches out for his patients too..I find that comforting. The man just not miss a beat. If you looking for a PCP and Dr. Perez-Singh is still taking new patients get to him as fast as you can...and bring your whole family. I did. I will forever love him and for how he has helped me and my daughter. Let me say that his nurse is a wonder. Even as a RN I don't know how Elizabeth keeps up with it all..but she does. She also returns your call. She sees you before the doctor and makes you feel important and that she is glad to see you. As for the staff that holds up Intercoastal Medical Group, I have to give them all four stars.When you call for an appointment or any other questions those woman that answer the phones are bright and polite. They are going to head you in the right direction and do so professionally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is willing to listen to why you want to do something or not do it and willing to listen to alternative things you are doing and co-operate with your wishes even if he feels strongly about what he is suggesting. Knows what he is doing, patient, good Dr. Cheerful atmosphere, Great staff. It's a happy place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Dr Singh is a great Doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh talks to you as long as you need. He is very knowledgeable, kind, polite and he listens to you without rushing you out of his office as quick as possible like most of the doctors today. I highly recommend Dr Arnoldo Singh as your family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently, I've gone through renal failure and a kidney transplant. Dr. Singh helped tremendously in the transplant process. I needed 5 tests after my initial visit to the transplant center. The tests were scheduled immediately through Dr. Singh's office and taken care of in 3 days. He is a friendly, caring, and knowledgable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable and very caring.who could ask for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez-Singh is a caring, compassionate doctor.He listens to what the patient says and makes visits feel quite personal. In addtition, I feel he is an excellent diagnostician and goes the "extra mile" for the patient. Having him as both my husband's and my doctor, gives us a great deal of comfort and security. In addition, his office staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
cutting edge concerning diabetes and hypertension
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent professional and great clinician. everyone in town loves him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Bright, caring, comprehensive physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Intelligent, thoughtful and professional describe Dr.Singh. Insightful diagnostician as well as kind and caring. Spends time listening and is secure enough to refer patients if need be. Medicine today needs to take a lesson from this fine physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arnoldo Perez-Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Oludara Amole

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. C Morrison

44 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rickey Wiseman

36 years experience

4.5 of 5