ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnoldo Perez-Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.7
  • 51
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnoldo Perez-Singh?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

Dr. Singh

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr.Singh is the best doctor I have ever had. My entire family goes to him, and we just adore both him and his nurse Elizabeth.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Dr. Singh is the best of the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 7th, 2013

As a RN and a patient of Dr. Perez-Singh I can easily tell you that he is by far the most intelligent physician I know. He LISTENS, and that is a novelty. He smiles and makes you feel that he is happy to see you. He has seen me through my chemo days and many more after. He watches out for his patients too..I find that comforting. The man just not miss a beat. If you looking for a PCP and Dr. Perez-Singh is still taking new patients get to him as fast as you can...and bring your whole family. I did. I will forever love him and for how he has helped me and my daughter. Let me say that his nurse is a wonder. Even as a RN I don't know how Elizabeth keeps up with it all..but she does. She also returns your call. She sees you before the doctor and makes you feel important and that she is glad to see you. As for the staff that holds up Intercoastal Medical Group, I have to give them all four stars.When you call for an appointment or any other questions those woman that answer the phones are bright and polite. They are going to head you in the right direction and do so professionally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Dr. Singh is willing to listen to why you want to do something or not do it and willing to listen to alternative things you are doing and co-operate with your wishes even if he feels strongly about what he is suggesting. Knows what he is doing, patient, good Dr. Cheerful atmosphere, Great staff. It's a happy place.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Singh is a great Doctor.

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Dr Singh talks to you as long as you need. He is very knowledgeable, kind, polite and he listens to you without rushing you out of his office as quick as possible like most of the doctors today. I highly recommend Dr Arnoldo Singh as your family doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Recently, I've gone through renal failure and a kidney transplant. Dr. Singh helped tremendously in the transplant process. I needed 5 tests after my initial visit to the transplant center. The tests were scheduled immediately through Dr. Singh's office and taken care of in 3 days. He is a friendly, caring, and knowledgable physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

very knowledgeable and very caring.who could ask for more.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Very good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr. Perez-Singh is a caring, compassionate doctor.He listens to what the patient says and makes visits feel quite personal. In addtition, I feel he is an excellent diagnostician and goes the "extra mile" for the patient. Having him as both my husband's and my doctor, gives us a great deal of comfort and security. In addition, his office staff is excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

cutting edge concerning diabetes and hypertension

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

Excellent professional and great clinician. everyone in town loves him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnoldo Perez-Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.