ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Best In the AREA

Dr. Bonavente and his team are excellent. They're very knowledgeable, efficient, and attentive to their patients in their care. They are consistent in providing the best and most appropriate care to meet the patients' needs and I could not have entrusted my health and well being to a more qualified team of professionals.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

SUPERIOR PHYSICIAN CARE

I have been a patient of this doctor for over 8 years. He is excellent!! Always takes the time to listen to you. Will sit and chat. Is concerned about this patient. Will order necessary tests or make referrals if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

I have seen this doctor several times and I `m always very satisfied w/ my visit. His staff are very courteous and accomodating. Dr. Bonavente always explain to me in detail about my health and I`ve never been to a doctor like him. My previous doctors always rush me in and out without explaining what`s going on. I will never change my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Not sure if this is normal since I have always seen military physicians, but it didn't seem right. I had scheduled an appointment after some concern about my health and blood pressure. I was directed to get some lab work done before being put on any medications since indeed my blood pressure was way above normal. Was told that he would have my lab results within 5 days and today would be 3 weeks since I was seen at his office. After numerous phone callsI gave up. I still have never had the Dr. call me back. This is the second time I have experienced this type of treatment from this doctor. I will now be switching my PCM.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upper Marlboro, MD.

  • Dr. William Heino Jr

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Upper Marlboro, MD 1.11 mi

    19
  • Dr. Alain Champaloux

    Dr. Alain Champaloux

    Family Medicine

    Upper Marlboro, MD 1.18 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    35
  • Dr. John Wills

    Dr. John Wills

    Family Medicine

    Upper Marlboro, MD 1.18 mi

    4.0
    (38)
    24