Dr. Arold Augustin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was eazy to talk to. Very courtesy and answered every question I had and made me fell at ease. We need more doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful service and felt like Dr Agustin cared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ER was quite busy but it was worth the wait. Dr Augustin was very helpful and took his time listening to what brought me into the ER. He explained what test he was going to run and what he would be checking for. His bedside manners were excellent and overall I give the entire experience an A+. I truly felt that he really was there to help me, which I can't say for many doctors I encounter now a days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr made my ER visit worth the wait. I was seen 2 weeks ago for flank pain in the ER. I was seen by Dr. Augustin, I was educated on my diagnosis and preventive ways to avoid kidney stones, he took the time out to make sure that I understood what was going on with my body. Very professional. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
er visit but decent
Wait time
55 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was in er a few days ago Dr Augustin attended me. He was nice,profesional and had asked all the right questions. He was able to correctly find out what was wrong with me. When I followed up with my regular physican it was the correct diagnosis and made it easy for my follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
GREAT DOCTOR.KIND AND COMPASSIONATE,COMMUNICATES WELL WITH STAFF AND PATIENTS.GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this Dr. based on his professionalism and wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
ER Visit
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was rude and lazy. I had to go to the ER because I could not get to the dentist for some emergency dental work. Before I could even tell him what was wrong he goes in on my weight asking me if I'm diabetic and my family history of diabetes. Telling me I need to be thinner, which is something I know and am working on. So he says, okay, I'll be right back. HE NEVER CAME BACK TO MY BED. A nurse gives me meds and i sleep in the ER for about an hour until I realize the doctor has not been back. I get up and go to the nurses station and this clown doesn't even get up to tell me about the meds he's prescribing me. This doctor is absolute joke. He bedside manner is pitiful. Stay far away from this doctor is you can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arold Augustin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Lindo

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Javier Talamo

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Morrison

30 years experience

2.0 of 5