ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arold Augustin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arold Augustin?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arold Augustin?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

He was eazy to talk to. Very courtesy and answered every question I had and made me fell at ease. We need more doctors like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Wonderful service and felt like Dr Agustin cared.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

The ER was quite busy but it was worth the wait. Dr Augustin was very helpful and took his time listening to what brought me into the ER. He explained what test he was going to run and what he would be checking for. His bedside manners were excellent and overall I give the entire experience an A+. I truly felt that he really was there to help me, which I can't say for many doctors I encounter now a days.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

This Dr made my ER visit worth the wait. I was seen 2 weeks ago for flank pain in the ER. I was seen by Dr. Augustin, I was educated on my diagnosis and preventive ways to avoid kidney stones, he took the time out to make sure that I understood what was going on with my body. Very professional. Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

er visit but decent

I was in er a few days ago Dr Augustin attended me. He was nice,profesional and had asked all the right questions. He was able to correctly find out what was wrong with me. When I followed up with my regular physican it was the correct diagnosis and made it easy for my follow up.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR.KIND AND COMPASSIONATE,COMMUNICATES WELL WITH STAFF AND PATIENTS.GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

I would recommend this Dr. based on his professionalism and wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

ER Visit

This doctor was rude and lazy. I had to go to the ER because I could not get to the dentist for some emergency dental work. Before I could even tell him what was wrong he goes in on my weight asking me if I'm diabetic and my family history of diabetes. Telling me I need to be thinner, which is something I know and am working on. So he says, okay, I'll be right back. HE NEVER CAME BACK TO MY BED. A nurse gives me meds and i sleep in the ER for about an hour until I realize the doctor has not been back. I get up and go to the nurses station and this clown doesn't even get up to tell me about the meds he's prescribing me. This doctor is absolute joke. He bedside manner is pitiful. Stay far away from this doctor is you can.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arold Augustin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Joseph DeLuca

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Adrian Maestas

    Emergency Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.72 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Joseph Ghebrial

    Emergency Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.72 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12