ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aron Bick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aron Bick?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Kindest, most caring Doctor that my mother has ever had . He truly cares

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

I LOVE Dr Bick. It's hard to imagine saying this about an office that treats cancer, but going there feels like home.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Negligent Doctor without any manners

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr. Bick is negligent, and relies on his office assistants to evaluate blood test results of the patients. He fails to notify patients, and makes lousy excuses that glucose level in blood of 450 is almost normal, which also shows that he is incompetent, and does not care about what happens to the patients long as he covers his butt, and insurance pays the bill. Sure there are some satisfied clients, but do you want to be the one taken to the emergency room in near comatose condition, if doctor fails to check your blood test results for 10 days, and fails to notify you, and fails to treat you? Judge for yourself. P.S. Even after being fired by the patient due to his Gross Negligence, and being told not to come near the patient, he has sent one of his office associates (Dr. Cavanaugh) to look at the patients medical record (not at the patient), which is a strict violation of patient's privacy, and ethics.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Very compassionate. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best

Posted on June 9th, 2014

The moment I met Dr. Bick I knew I had lucked out. He felt he knew what I had but he consulted with four other doctors and they all agreed to his diagnosis. The question was surgery or treatment and I was over joyed when he said he would treat me. I love this man and I am so happy to be in his hands. Besides being a great Dr. He is a fun guy with a great personality and instills confidence that you are his number one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Dr Aron Bick is Very caring, personal with a good repution among his patient. He always on top of everthing and treat his patient with dignety and respect .he treat his patient as the were his own family.he is the best Doctor in town.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never had a doctor like this

Posted on October 31st, 2012

First of all, this is a doctor who thinks outside the box when figuring out what's wrong w me. He is talented and innovative. A wealth of knowledge. He will never recommend or do something that is not absolutely necessary. He keeps me informed of my choices. Besides that, I've never had a doctor take the time and take so much interest in ME. Who I am, what I do, what my situation is.. he really addressed me as an entire human being, which definitely affects how he treats my disease. If anyone ever has an issue w waiting to be seen, well that's because he is being wonderful to another patient who needs him, and he will be just as amazing to you next. He and his office feel like a family. This is clearly more than Dr Bick's job.. it's who HE is. A great doctor, and a great human being.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Talented Doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Dr. Bick has a global approach with his patients. He spends so much time getting to know them and really when he is treating the disease, he considers the patient as a whole human being. He really invites the whole family to make informed decisions and will never do something medically if it's not necessary. On some days he even whips out his accordian and plays a few songs, which really brings a cheerful atmosphere. He is thorough and thoughtful and will make you feel instantly safe and empowered about your condition. If you have to be in a situation where you need an Oncologist or Hematologist, you're in the best hands here.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor and Human Being

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Dr. Bick saved my life. As simple as that. I was diagnosed with CLL 15 years ago and after stem cell transplantation I am totally cured. I can not imagine what could be happening to me if not for his treatment, great optimism and support. There is no words to describe his professionalism and his ability to inspire and encourage his patients.Good luck!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2009

You will never find a more caring better doctor. He is literally one in a million.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aron Bick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.