The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aron Feinberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aron Feinberg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aron Feinberg?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

This was my first time meeting Dr. Feinberg and I thought the appointment and exam went well. He is polite, easy to talk to, and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Dr. Feinberg is excellent about listening and diagnosing without trying to pressure into unnecessary tests or medications. He is a very personable Dr. who I'm extremely comfortable with for my health and that of my family members.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Needs to work on people skills. Very blunt little compassion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Outstanding Physician

There is not a finer physician in the State.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2009

Great gerontologist

Always takes time with my family elders. Handles Alzheimers stubbornness so well. Good sense of humor. A fantastic doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2008

wonderful Dr

Dr. Feinberg takes his time with his patients if he runs a little behind he comes in and tells you that he is sorry. Dr. Feinberg always gives mr the time that i need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aron Feinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winnetka, IL.

  • Dr. Lynn Martin

    Dr. Lynn Martin

    Internal Medicine

    Winnetka, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. David Knudtson

    Dr. David Knudtson

    Internal Medicine

    Winnetka, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Donna Bicknese

    Dr. Donna Bicknese

    Internal Medicine

    Winnetka, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    32