ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aron Green Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aron Green?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aron Green?

Ratings and Reviews

149 Ratings with 73 Comments

  • Excellent
    142
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    142
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 149 Ratings with 73 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Love my doc!,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Dr. Green was absolutely amazing in every aspect of my pre and post surgery. This was my second surgery on my left foot. I ran Boston in 2014 and had surgery that consisted of a bunionectomy and the joints in three metatarsals that needed to be corrected and pins were placed in for two weeks. Within a month my large toe shifted and the screw was out of place. The toes also dislocated. I went back to the doctor and was so upset and disappointed. I asked why this happened and never really received a defined answer. After 4 months of surgery I began running again, knowing I would need a second surgery. I waited a long time... I actually ran Boston again in 2015, and 2016. Once I crossed the finish line I knew that was it.. I began to research and look for an orthopedic surgeon who only worked on the foot and ankle. I interviewed a few surgeons. Dr. Green was the last surgeon I saw. I remember him walking in and laughing at the X-rays he saw of my left foot. At that moment I felt like he immediately understood what was before him and his professionalism and sense of humor made me feel at ease. Dr. Green assured me that he could make me feel better and fix my foot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Dr green is the best. He is determined and never gives up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

He is a great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Grateful for the care I was given by Dr. Green and his entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Dr. Green is on the ball!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Awesome place

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Thank you Dr. Green

Dr. Green was compassionate to my needs. He listened and understood my complaints. After several months we decided on surgery on my right foot and ankle. I am further along with healing and felt better than I have in over a year and a half. Dr. Green was the third doctor I was sent to for this problem an D I can say he is the only one who provided me with real service. I would recommend him to anyone and already have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Excellent Care, Very practical with a personality

I visit Dr Green in 2014 to have a minor procedure performed on an old Achilles' tendon injury. I was walking normal in 2 weeks after surgery. Dr Green is very down-to-earth and provided excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

I was somewhat nervous regarding long term recovery prior to surgery. Dr. Green was able to repair my tendon with the optimal choice for the procedure. Dr. Green and the clinical staff provided the care and services I required to heal physically and mentally from the injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

He is good and treatments were good!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Extremely efficient, courteous and polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aron Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

  • Dr. Joel Fechisin

    Dr. Joel Fechisin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ocean, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (94)
    10
  • Dr. Roy Mittman

    Dr. Roy Mittman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ocean, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (310)
    38
  • Dr. Sunil Thacker

    Dr. Sunil Thacker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ocean, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (133)
    18