Dr. Aron Green MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 132 patient ratings
  • 56 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right on point with diagnoses and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in seeking answers for an injury and received them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Great orthopedic care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, had excellent care. Was treated for torn ankle ligaments and bone cysts and both operations went perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
100 percent Fixed and Healed!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the office goes above and beyond and is respectful and helpful. I picked the right Doctor!! Dr Green!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Green was very helpful and knowledgable. He listened to everything I had to explain and really knew how to take action. It was evident he knows what he is talking about. I trust his advice and judgement. By far my favorite orthopaedic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green has been very professional from my first visit, to the surgery, along with my follow up visits. What he has done will make my quality of life, so much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon and doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Green was wonderful. He made my daughter feel at ease with the surgeries and I had confidence in his skill as a surgeon. Dr Green is an extremely bright and articulate man. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Green was professional and caring .
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aron Green, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Joel Fechisin

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roy Mittman

38 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sunil Thacker

18 years experience

4.9 of 5