Dr. Aron Rogers DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine North Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Very Disappointing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I knew dr.rogers first time for yearly check up 2016 after i changed doctors many times .i would like to say BIG THANKS to you doctor for all recommends to make me healthier. None doctors here told me like this before. Anyway i so sad that u not work at the office in north las vegas anymore.u r excellent doctor.good luck😖😭
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Establish New Patient Care.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the worst care I've ever received. No examination done at either visit x 2. Vitals were not done at 1st. visit as MA states machine wasn't charged. 10 min. visit consisted of medication issues. After 2nd visit, I received a letter in the mail stating Dr. Rogers will no longer be at this office but patient care will not be interrupted as patients will be transitioned into seeing remaining physicians at the clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Satisfied patient :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went to this facility signed up to see a different doctor. Because her patient wait list is so long, I couldn't get in to see her so they had me see Dr Rogers instead. I like Dr Rogers so much, I don't care if I ever see the original doctor. Not only is he a great doctor he is also courteous, always smiles and has an excellent sense of humor. I would recommend him to everyone who wants a doctor with an excellent bed side manner :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Terrible Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is not a doctor, I dont know how he got his degree or license.. He has the worst bed side manners, Does not know anything about medicine. If I have to tell him what I have and what I need,. Please make your appts with PA Chester Whitley in there office. Atleast he knows how to take care of people with real life health issues. Dr. Rodger is a waste of time and energy. In an emergency to to the ER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Healthcare Partners is not patient orientated. Dr. Rogers has terrible follow through, and ranks high on the arrogance chart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aron Rogers, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.