ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. N Alinsod Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. N Alinsod?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

If you want good care, don't go to Allinsod

Posted on April 29th, 2015

If I could give zero stars I would. This man is responsible for my mother’s death. My mother had symptoms and I went with her to her doctor appointment and asked for further testing. He refused a simple ultrasound that would have seen my mother tumor. She died of ovarian cancer, a painful, horrible, death due to this man. If you want good care and someone to listen to your, run, don't walk the other way. He should have his MD revoked.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2015

If I could give zero stars I would. This man is responsible for my mothers death. My mother had symptoms and I went with her to her doctor appointment and asked for further testing. He refused a simple ultrasound that would have seen my mother tumor. She died of ovarian cancer, a painful, horrible, death due to this man. If you want good care and someone to listen to your, run, don't walk the other way. He should have his MD revoked.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Dr Alinsod and office staff are the most courteous and professional I have ever encountered. All are very friendly and willing to assist with any of my health concerns and needs. The ease of getting a same-day appointment is very reassuring, and questions I may have either by phone or e-mail always get answered that same day, many times by Dr. A himself. Dr. A spends time with me during my visits, never making me feel like I am taking up his time. His medical knowledge puts me at ease and he refers to specialists when appropriate. My family have been patients of his even before his move to Burbank. We followed him when he moved because there was no other physician we trusted more. I have referred Dr. A to many friends and work associates who all are happy to be seeing him as well. There is no other physician I would recommend other than Dr. A. He is simply the best one could ask for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2010

The best treatment from Dr and Staff I've ever experienced. If you can find a better physician to see, then go for it. I challenge you to find one better than Dr. A

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. N Alinsod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.