Dr. Arrash Kirkland MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Looking for pain relief
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirkland and his staff were very organized and caring. The wait time was minimal, but he took the time to explain everything in great detail and answer any of our questions. He explained all our options, without pushing us in a particular direction. We have yet to have a procedure done, but I feel confident we will be in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirkland is the best! He has my health in his best interest and sets goals for helping me achieve complete pain relief. He takes his time and fully explains every procedure. He is kind, compassionate and professional. The staff are very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Retired R.N.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was seen promptly, Dr. Kirkland was professional, courteous, and very personable. I appreciate the fact that he is current with his knowledge to approach my pain issues. I feel that he will be able to help me..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took care of my pain very quickly and was supportive thru a lot of it . I appreciate how he was willing to try everything and not wait around leaving me in pain great experience .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Outstanding Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just read: ALERT: He is a student! My response: So What?! I wish all doctors were as thorough as he was. He could have milked the situation and he didn't. He was very honest, thorough and I would see him again and def'ly recommend him to anyone in need of his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirkland is a great doctor who showed he really cared about my physical injury. He listened to my problem and then took ample time to explain everything aspect of concern which also included his suggestions and recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arrash Kirkland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.