The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arrash Kirkland Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arrash Kirkland?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Looking for pain relief

Dr. Kirkland and his staff were very organized and caring. The wait time was minimal, but he took the time to explain everything in great detail and answer any of our questions. He explained all our options, without pushing us in a particular direction. We have yet to have a procedure done, but I feel confident we will be in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr. Kirkland is the best! He has my health in his best interest and sets goals for helping me achieve complete pain relief. He takes his time and fully explains every procedure. He is kind, compassionate and professional. The staff are very friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Retired R.N.

I was seen promptly, Dr. Kirkland was professional, courteous, and very personable. I appreciate the fact that he is current with his knowledge to approach my pain issues. I feel that he will be able to help me..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

He took care of my pain very quickly and was supportive thru a lot of it . I appreciate how he was willing to try everything and not wait around leaving me in pain great experience .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Outstanding Doctor!

I just read: ALERT: He is a student! My response: So What?! I wish all doctors were as thorough as he was. He could have milked the situation and he didn't. He was very honest, thorough and I would see him again and def'ly recommend him to anyone in need of his help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Kirkland is a great doctor who showed he really cared about my physical injury. He listened to my problem and then took ample time to explain everything aspect of concern which also included his suggestions and recommendations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arrash Kirkland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Justin Thompson

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    7
  • Dr. Neerav Bhatla

    Dr. Neerav Bhatla

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    7
  • Dr. Douglas Won

    Dr. Douglas Won

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, Pain Management

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (194)
    18