ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arsala Bakhtyar Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arsala Bakhtyar?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

The doctor helped my baby immediately with a serious condition. She managed all aspects of her care, talked to other specialists, etc. She is very smart and an incredibly compassionate, intelligent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Doctor was ok with respect to diagnosis.Her bedside mannerisms with my baby was good and spent time in enplaning a lot of things to us. Doctor never followed up after the treatment to see if everything was ok with my son

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

ease your worries

Wonderful staff very helpful and knowledgeable .......great Doctor explains and takes care of your concerns.......great office to bring your little ones!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

receptionists with vendettas

DR. Bakhtyar is great!!! It's her receptionists that need a lesson in proper etiquette. worst receptionists that lie about sending you away and call your phone to make personal attacks. I have tried complaining to their manager but seems she doesn't seem to care. I recommend doctor just staff is horrible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Wonderful doctor! Well trained very thourough. Gives time to patient. Great bedside manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arsala Bakhtyar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • Dr. Sana Syed

    Pediatrics

    Canton, MI 0 mi

  • Dr. Aneela Yaqoob

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Valerie Johnson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    29