The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arshad Iqbal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arshad Iqbal?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

physicians assistant

Dr. Iqbal does not spend enough time with patient. I am however billed from the time I go in the room but the visit is not more than 3-5 minutes and it doesn't seem like he's hearing what I have to say. For some reason he continually hires secretaries who either don't like their job or are just miserable. Their phone manner is terrible and they are not realizing that we the ill patients are the ones who pay their salaries and don't deserve attitude when we call by empathy and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Nice change

I haven't been to a neurologist in three years and Dr. Iqbal could not have been nicer. He was so professional .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 6th, 2012

We shall see
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Rude, lazy and incompetent staff. Good luck getting them to do anything. Dr. Iqbal himself seemed to have a plesant bedside manner although I did feel very rushed during an appointment when he was running late.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

No wait because it is dead in there! Wonder why...Place is old and kinda run done...Do not recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

I told this doctor that I was wrongly diagnosed and he didn't want to hear it. He ordered all of these tests that proved that I was correct and he still told me not to get off of my medication even though I was having a lot of side effects.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Not a good pick, staff is awful to deal with.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arshad Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Kass

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    East Greenwich, RI 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Johanna Shaw

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    East Greenwich, RI 0.54 mi

    45
  • Dr. Lisa Milder

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, General Practice

    East Greenwich, RI 1.26 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25