ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arshad Iqbal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arshad Iqbal?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

physicians assistant

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr. Iqbal does not spend enough time with patient. I am however billed from the time I go in the room but the visit is not more than 3-5 minutes and it doesn't seem like he's hearing what I have to say. For some reason he continually hires secretaries who either don't like their job or are just miserable. Their phone manner is terrible and they are not realizing that we the ill patients are the ones who pay their salaries and don't deserve attitude when we call by empathy and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice change

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

I haven't been to a neurologist in three years and Dr. Iqbal could not have been nicer. He was so professional .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We shall see

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Rude, lazy and incompetent staff. Good luck getting them to do anything. Dr. Iqbal himself seemed to have a plesant bedside manner although I did feel very rushed during an appointment when he was running late.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2011

No wait because it is dead in there! Wonder why...Place is old and kinda run done...Do not recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

I told this doctor that I was wrongly diagnosed and he didn't want to hear it. He ordered all of these tests that proved that I was correct and he still told me not to get off of my medication even though I was having a lot of side effects.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good pick, staff is awful to deal with.

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arshad Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.