Dr. Arshad Iqbal MD Patient Reviews

  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine East Greenwich, RI

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    29%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
physicians assistant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iqbal does not spend enough time with patient. I am however billed from the time I go in the room but the visit is not more than 3-5 minutes and it doesn't seem like he's hearing what I have to say. For some reason he continually hires secretaries who either don't like their job or are just miserable. Their phone manner is terrible and they are not realizing that we the ill patients are the ones who pay their salaries and don't deserve attitude when we call by empathy and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Nice change
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't been to a neurologist in three years and Dr. Iqbal could not have been nicer. He was so professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 6th, 2012
We shall see
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, lazy and incompetent staff. Good luck getting them to do anything. Dr. Iqbal himself seemed to have a plesant bedside manner although I did feel very rushed during an appointment when he was running late.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No wait because it is dead in there! Wonder why...Place is old and kinda run done...Do not recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I told this doctor that I was wrongly diagnosed and he didn't want to hear it. He ordered all of these tests that proved that I was correct and he still told me not to get off of my medication even though I was having a lot of side effects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Not a good pick, staff is awful to deal with.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arshad Iqbal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.